TOP

Reviews for Remove Before Flight Boxer Shorts

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

the second most important safety equipment in the drawer

  • By his girlfriend from Fort Worth TX USA on Sunday, January 08, 2012
  • Review: The product kept equipment protected and the instructions were clear to follow.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Barbara J from El Mirage AZ USA on Monday, June 18, 2012
  • Review: GREEEEEEAT fun surprise "package" ... love the "remove before flight" .... great price too
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

fun and cute

  • By A Customer from Cape May NJ USA on Thursday, March 01, 2012
  • Pros: true to size, looks great, comfortable
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Bought this as a gift, he loved it! Fit true to size, comfortable, and they look great on him.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

anniversary gift for plane-loving husband

  • By A Customer from TX USA on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
  • Review: Great! Sized well. My husband loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfectly flashy

  • By A Customer from Mequon WI USA on Monday, March 01, 2010
  • Pros: Bold wording, cotton fabric (easy to wash)
  • Cons:
  • Review: This pair of delightfully red underpants serve as a great reminder to the wearer of their favorite passtime. When given as a gift, the recipient giggled with joy; considering how this person was a man, the response was worth mentioning. :)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy it again in a heartbeat

  • By A Customer from Sandy UT USA on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
  • Review: Loved the product. It brought a huge smile to my friends face.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Marguerite from Cape Coral FL USA on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
  • Review: I bought these for my grandson who is flight school. We had a great scream over them on Christmas day. Thanks for the laughs. Everyone should have at least one funny present!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I received as Christmas gift

  • By Daniel from Ocala FL on Wednesday, January 05, 2011
  • Review: I like them. I wore them before I washed them to get that soft new garment feeling. Haha. I showed them off at a New Years Eve party. Now I actually have an excuse to take off my pants in public. Thanks again for all the goodies.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

fun and sturdy :)

  • By A Customer from Carmel IN USA on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
  • Review: My son, a pilot, loved them.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome and comfortable

  • By A Customer from Hamilton New Zealand on Tuesday, June 01, 2010
  • Review: My husband loves these boxers! They are his favourite because they have a comfy waist and kinda stretchy material so they're comfortable to sleep in.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The Perfect Wedding Gift

  • By Sherry from Waco TX USA on Tuesday, May 26, 2009
  • Review: I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance (a pilot) and he loved them! They definitely appealed to his sense of humor. I waited a bit too long to order them, or so I thought, but they arrived very quickly, just in time for the wedding. Great product, great quality, lots of fun!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

What a great present to give to your pilot :)

  • By Wendy from Stratham NH USA on Friday, January 21, 2011
  • Pros: Fast Shipping, Fast response to Questions
  • Cons: none that I know of.
  • Review: My friend got a real kick out of these and jokes about them all the time! I don't know how they look or feel, since I am not there when he takes his next flight but I wonder who is going to remove them! LOL Great experience with MyPilotstore.com they answered all my questions when I was having trouble with my order. Very helpful and fast to answer emails. Thanks for a great Christmas present! FAST shipping even around the holidays!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Candace from Santa Rosa CA USA on Wednesday, August 04, 2010
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My Wife Loves These...

  • By Mike from Camarillo CA USA on Tuesday, September 02, 2008
  • Review: I bought my wife the 'Remove Before Flight' panties & T-shirt and we get such a kick out of the way people look at us when were are heading out to do our pre-flight inspection; it's hilarious!!! Great concept.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Julie from Loudonville NY USA on Monday, May 03, 2010
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Big Hit !!

  • By A Customer on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
  • Pros: Good quality; timely delivery for Christmas gift
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This was a joke gift for our son-in-law, who is a pilot. He loved 'em! Great joke!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I will buy these again

  • By A Customer from new milford CT USA on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
  • Review: Terrific
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By The old and bold. from Sonoma, CA on Thursday, February 15, 2007
  • Pros: Setting the mood.
  • Cons: Not tear resistant.
  • Review: It met expectations. I loved the "je ne sais quoi." It lacked tear away velcro. It excelled at getting out of the way before flight. I feel sexy and pilot-like.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By A Customer from USA on Friday, April 06, 2007
  • Review: soft and sexy on my man!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Fun Gift!

  • By A Customer from BENTON PA USA on Monday, January 28, 2008
  • Pros: Whimsical present for the pilot who has everything!
  • Cons:
  • Review: Quality item with a reasonable price tag. True to size. Definitely a good gift to bring a smile to the face of any guy who loves to fly.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

VERY CUTE. I just selected the incorrect size.

  • By Bonnie from Baltimore MD USA on Friday, July 17, 2009
  • Review: They looked very cute on, just need to buy one size up next time. It may be also my BF has all worn out boxers and thinks all should fit loose with no elastic!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My Pilot Loves Them

  • By A Customer from Temple Terrace FL USA on Monday, July 27, 2009
  • Review: Its a cute, cheeky gift for the pilot in your life.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By CESAR from MIAMI FL USA on Thursday, August 13, 2009
  • Review: IT'S NICE AND FITS VERY WELL. THANKS.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By kyle from Tumwater WA USA on Monday, February 09, 2009
  • Review: Love it! Cozy and fun...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Remove Before Flight Boxer Shorts

  • By jim from shawnee KS USA on Monday, January 24, 2011
  • Pros: funny
  • Cons: none
  • Review: My family thought they were hilarious.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent

  • By A Customer from Columbus OH USA on Monday, January 19, 2009
  • Review: Great item! Just what a pilot needs!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Mountain Ranch CA USA on Tuesday, March 17, 2009
  • Pros: price, sizing, color, washes well, comfortable
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Well made, soft material even before the washing. Perfect fit in all the right places.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Albany GA USA on Sunday, November 06, 2011
  • Pros: Fabulous fit ;) , great comfort, clever graphics
  • Cons:
  • Review: Super product. Gave us all a bit of a chuckle!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Boyfriend loves it!

  • By Gabriella from Woodhaven NY USA on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Review: Great material, and comfortable. A bit pricey for one pair of boxers but worth it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Too cute

  • By A Customer from Irmo SC USA on Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Pros: Correct sizing
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Too cute and my husband loved them.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very satified

  • By A Customer on Monday, February 05, 2018
  • Review: It was easy to order. It arrived on time even during the busy holiday. It fit perfect and good quality material.Will shop there again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Every Pilot Should Have A Pair

  • By Stephanie McGuire from Whittier CA USA on Wednesday, August 05, 2015
  • Pros: Easy access button
  • Cons: There is none with this product
  • Review: Ladies lets hope your pilot has a pair and you'll find yourself removing them before his flight. Very soft cotton and a easy access button to remove that stellar cockpit ��
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Ashley from Wauwatosa WI USA on Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Pros: True to size
  • Cons:
  • Review: Fun gift for your favorite pilot!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

  • By Jessica from Millington MD USA on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Pros: Funny gift, good fit
  • Cons:
  • Review: These boxers were delivered quickly and were the perfect little gift. My boyfriend who is in pilot training was stressed out and needed a little something to put a smile on his face. These were perfect!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A fine and fun product.

  • By Lorraine from College Place WA USA on Monday, January 18, 2010
  • Pros: Made well and comfortable.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: As described and made Christmas giving fun. The plus is that they are great quality and comfortable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

He loved it

  • By A Customer from Georgetown KY USA on Monday, March 06, 2017
  • Pros: Nice quality
  • Cons: Not a guy. Have no idea how it feels on
  • Review: I don't know if it was comfortable but it was well received and he really loved it. The shipping was fast and the item did not have that funky smell that you sometimes get when you buy new clothes.
    Thank you for asking!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fun and fun to wear

  • By Rodney from Sterlington LA USA on Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Pros: Cute and fun, good fit
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I got these as a birthday gift and love them. Whenever I wear them, I'm guaranteed to have a lot of fun before and after removing them before flight.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The boxers where fine . My pilot/husband got a laugh out of them.

  • By Kathy from springfield IL USA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Pros: The color is a strong red and lettering a brite white
  • Cons:
  • Review: The boxer seemed to be made good. I haven't washed them yet to see how that goes but will do so in cold water cool dryer.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Size runs very small

  • By Amanda from Glendora CA USA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
  • Pros: Good bright color and print
  • Cons: Elastic band is way too small for intended sizes
  • Review: The color and print was what I expected but it seems the XLarge that I purchased was intended for boys rather than mens sizes. Order at least two sizes too large in order to get the appropriate size. The elastic band was just sooooo small. Other than that they are nice.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

You can have alot of fun with this one!

  • By John from Longmeadow MA USA on Tuesday, July 14, 2009
  • Pros: The humor behind it
  • Cons: Should be tagless
  • Review: A fun gift, good quality, gave away as gift.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

beware

  • By A Customer from The Woodlands TX USA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Review: seemed to run small
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Not comfortable

  • By Michael from Wichita KS USA on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • Pros: Says remove before flight
  • Cons: Not nice to wear.
  • Review: Elastic band is very rough and underwear bunches up under pants.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

allergy alert

  • By angela from Louisville KY USA on Thursday, January 05, 2017
  • Review: The band contains latex - anyone allergic should stay away from these boxers. They are, also, not sized true. I ordered a large and needed to get a size up. They arrived too small and they shrink in the wash. I wouldn't purchase these again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Susan from Katy TX USA on Friday, January 21, 2011
  • Review: Size was all wrong. Into the ragbag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.