TOP

Youth MA-1 Hooded Flight Jacket

  • 11 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Youth MA-1 Hooded Flight Jacket

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

The Hooded Flight Jacket is a big hit with my son

  • By Sandra from Genoa IL USA on Thursday, January 02, 2014
  • Pros: My son feels like he is a real pilot!
  • Cons:
  • Review: My son loves his Hooded Flight Jacket. It is different from jackets you can buy at any local store and he really likes the badges on it. My son wants to grow up to be a Helicopter pilot so this jacket is perfect for him!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.

Just became a hand me down. Going strong and looking great.

  • By A Customer from Mission Viejo, Ca on Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • Pros: Looks great second time around.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I bought this for our now seven year old grandson and he loved it and wore it constantly. When he outgrew it, we packed it away and now his little brother is wearing it. It still looks great and evidently feels great too because when his brother put it on, he snuggled up on it and said, "I love my jacket!" No more to be said. Great product that lasts.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Really Cute Great Quality

  • By Katie from South Lake Tahoe CA USA on Wednesday, December 02, 2015
  • Review: Quality was great and my son loves it. I especially am glad it has a hood for the snowy cold weather here.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Looks Great, Grandson Loves It

  • By Roger from Unicoi TN USA on Friday, January 22, 2010
  • Pros: Looks good, warm
  • Cons:
  • Review: This is the third jacket I have purchased, two without the hoods, were not availabe previously. Next year the younger grandson will get one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I love the authenticity !! will buy this product again!!!

  • By daisy from Bronx NY USA on Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Pros: Good material.
  • Cons: None that I see
  • Review: I love both jackets , the authenticity is very good , I will certainly recommend this product to my family and friends!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this again

  • By Tracy from Ballwin MO USA on Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Pros: Warm great fit great patches
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I love this coat! Great quality it's warm, the patches are awesome!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

flight jacket

  • By Mary Ann from Cable WI USA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  • Review: Like the jacket very much.........
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Product

  • By Manny from Deming, NM on Saturday, February 26, 2011
  • Pros: Great Looking
  • Cons: none
  • Review: It met my expectations and my great grandson loved it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Really Neat Jacket

  • By J.P. from Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Pros: Well made, very nice looking.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Looks and feels great. Bought it for my little nephew and I know he and his parents will love it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Well made, Good material

  • By J.P. from Scottsdale AZ USA on Thursday, January 26, 2017
  • Review: Best gift for my nephew who loved it and is enjoying showing off wearing it to school.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Absolutely Beautiful!

  • By Michelle from La Salle, MI on Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Pros: Authentic looking flight jacket
  • Cons:
  • Review: This coat exceeded my expectations! The quality is amazing for the price! The patches look authentic, the airplane zipper is so cute, and what little boy wouldn't want a zipper pocket on his coat sleeve? It also seems heavy enough for Michigan winters!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.