Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Girl's Pink MA-1 Flight Jacket

  • 37 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Girl's Pink MA-1 Flight Jacket

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Loveeeeeee it!!!!!

  • By A Customer from Brooklyn NY USA on Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Pros:
  • Cons: Arms Were A little short tho.
  • Review: I Just Loved It, Wish There Were More Colors I'd Order Them All.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

She loves it

  • By Joe from Knoxville TN USA on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Pros: Realistic squadron patches
  • Cons:
  • Review: Great pink pilot jacket. She regularly wears it to school. It is of good quality and I would highly recommend to others.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cute flight jacket for girls

  • By ruth from Astoria NY USA on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Pros:
  • Cons: Runs lilttle
  • Review: Bought this for my granddaughter
    Never saw it pink. Found it to be cute. Getting it a size bigger
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Saddle Brook NJ USA on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Pros: Thumbs up!
  • Cons:
  • Review: I love it! Looks so pretty on my grand baby!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

An excellent product

  • By James from Galesburg IL USA on Monday, October 21, 2013
  • Pros: Very good craftymanship
  • Cons: none
  • Review: The grand babies loved it. One of a kind
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Kahlida from New York NY USA on Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Review: I absolutely love this flight jacket for my daughter. It's so adorable and so unique. I have never seen anything else like it and it's great quality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect in Pink

  • By A Customer from scottsdale AZ USA on Monday, March 28, 2011
  • Pros: All of it...down to the airplane zipper.
  • Cons: Couldn't find one
  • Review: Great fit, well crafted & super sweet for our future pilot. Lining is subtantial for wind or cold.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

2 CUTE

  • By Wen from Grand Prairie TX USA on Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Pros: durable, washes easily
  • Cons: too many compliments
  • Review: I love the color, the fit, the patches! The map inside is the icing on the cake.I have had a million compliments on this coat.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Muhammad from Singapore on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Review: It's fit on my 14 months baby girl! She's 75 cm and 12 kgs, arm just a bit longer.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Looks nice and has high quality

  • By Erik from Sweden on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • Review: I think this jacket will be a Christmas favorite.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome Pink Flight Jacket!

  • By David from Aiken SC USA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
  • Pros: Great quality!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: My granddaughter loved her pink flight jacket!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Muhammad from Singapore on Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • Review: Tips, order one size larger.. my daughter love it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Xclnt product!!

  • By Kristen from Calgary AB Canada on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
  • Pros: PINK!
  • Cons: Shipping cost
  • Review: I love that it was as authentic looking as the boys version! Hard to find girl aviation products so this was perfect!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Muhammad from Singapore on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Review: This size just fit into my 14 moths old daughter. She is 77 cm tall and 11 kgs. Only a bit longer in her arm, but she looks cool! Seems she love it so much. I you place order on this product, I suggested to choose 1 size bigger or even more, because these days kids growth much faster than expected.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great jacket for a good price

  • By Pablo Tirado Berroeta from MIAMI BEACH on Tuesday, August 01, 2017
  • Pros: Nice and good quality
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Very nice jacket for a little girl, I loved it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

PERFECT !

  • By Diane from Long Beach CA USA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Pros: All pros !
  • Cons: Not one con .
  • Review: Everything about it is PERFECT ! The whole family is thrilled with the look - the fit / the color / the patches.......love it . My Great Granddughter is 18monthes and 2T is exact.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Shawn from Kennewick WA USA on Thursday, November 01, 2018
  • Pros: Great quality and cute as can be.
  • Cons: Sizes run a little on the small side so order a next size up.
  • Review: Absolutely adorable and the quality is excellent!The airplane zipper is a real nice touch along with the map on the liner!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

If you like big smiles you will like these.

  • By George from Catheys Valley CA USA on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Pros: Good quality and value
  • Cons: none
  • Review: We bought these for all of our granddaughters for Christmas. They were thrilled and so were we.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This jacket is adorable!

  • By Jodi from Long Beach CA USA on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Pros: Warm, clever and pink
  • Cons:
  • Review: I went online to find a pink bomber jacket for my 18 month old grand daughter who wanted one like her mommy. I came across this one and it was THE winner on Christmas morning!
    She hasn't taken it off since. It's just so sassy and cute. I cannot say enough about it. It is so fun and I'm hoping inspiring too. I'm hoping she'll come to treasure it (bigger sizes in the future??) and maybe become a pilot someday. I also got her the ABC book of call signs and that's one of the ways she's learning her ABC's. Thank you for an adorable product!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent, wish the weather was a bit colder here.

  • By Alvin from Trenton TX USA on Saturday, January 21, 2017
  • Review: This jacket was just what I was looking for.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Alvin from Trenton TX USA on Saturday, January 21, 2017
  • Review: Just what I was looking for.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I was completely satisfied because the mother of the child was very satisfied

  • By Buzz from Marysville CA USA on Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Pros: Good construction and very likeable by the recipient mother.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Very nice jacket, and the recipient of the jacket loved it.

    It has become an almost tradition here,that when one or more of the girls working at the restaurant I go to most becomes pregnant, I get a flight jacket for the baby.

    I have been doing this for years, and I am (of course) interested in the best price possible, and your offer was the best at that time. Hopefully, you'll come through the next time it happens!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Marion IA USA on Thursday, February 02, 2017
  • Pros: Very well made.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I loved this jacket. It is very well made and very adorable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

grand-daughter

  • By A from Mount Juliet TN USA on Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Review: She loves it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A most buy for the lil girlies

  • By Danielle from New York NY USA on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Review: This jacket are head turners I love them my kids love them so happy I found this site
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Grandaughter Loved It!

  • By Steve from Phoenix AZ USA on Tuesday, January 02, 2018
  • Review: I ordered the Size 3 for her 3rd birthday and it fit perfect (she was a T3). This jacket has a lot of well thought out detail. I compared prices at other pilot stores and this was the best price.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loves it!

  • By SkyQueen 74 from Birmingham AL USA on Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Pros: Cute & warm girls bomber jacket. Fits well.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I bought this for my granddaughter who (just turned five) for her birthday. Her dad is an officer in the Navy and she thought that the jacket looked much like her daddy?s uniforms, although it was pink. The zipper had an airplane tag on it and much more in the details. I highly Recommend this jacket for a toddler or little girl.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The kids love them!

  • By Becky from Placerville CA USA on Wednesday, March 09, 2016
  • Review: As advertised and good quality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Review: My 2 years old daughter love this jacket... fit on her. She's XL baby:-) consider to order one size bigger.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

She loved it

  • By Allen21096 from Chicago IL USA on Tuesday, September 05, 2017
  • Pros: Very nice looking
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I bought the jacket for a two year old for her birthday. She opened the box, put it on and would not take it off while she opened her remaining presents.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!

  • By A Customer from Leavenworth KS USA on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Review: I love this. I bought it for my nephew and wife expecting their first baby. He is an Army helicopter pilot and the patch on the coat was perfect. The baby will have to wait a while to wear it but it will be great when she is the right size!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My granddaughter loves this jacket

  • By Allen on Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Pros: looks great
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I bought this jacket for Christmas for my 4 year old granddaughter. From the moment that she opened the present, she wanted to wear the jacket, even on days when it was far too cold around here. The jacket was the perfect size, as she will be able to grow into it and get some more use out of it. The ordering process was easy and the jacket was here in plenty of time for Christmas.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Need larger kid sizes

  • By A Customer from Prince Frederick MD USA on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  • Pros: Nice jacket
  • Cons: Limited to small kids sizes
  • Review: The product is great but I wanted to buy each of my granddaughters the same jacket (they really like to dress alike). Unfortunately, the largest kids size available (size 6) only fit my youngest grandchild and I had to find something else for my older granddaughter who wears size 8.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Loved the items

  • By Danielle from New York NY USA on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Pros: The pretty color and kid friendly patches
  • Cons: No cons
  • Review: Almost perfect runs small but other than that perfect I ordered like ten
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Jacket!

  • By Ron from Palmdale, CA on Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Pros: Overall good quality and lots of nice features
  • Cons: Sticky, stubborn zipper
  • Review: I bought this for my 4 year old grand daughter and she loved it. It has lots of patches and aviation doo dads to make it interesting. The zipper was a little stubborn to get started at first but seemed to have loosened up and work ok now. It would have been 5 starts if not for the zipper. Overall.....very happy with it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.