TOP

David Clark Headset Bag

  • 12 Customer Reviews

Reviews for David Clark Headset Bag

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly what I expected

  • By Henry from Tupelo MS USA on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • Pros: All
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Exactly as it looks in the picture and fit my needs exactly.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 10 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Broadcast television

  • By Cameraguy from Broken aOK USA on Monday, January 09, 2017
  • Pros: A place for everything.
  • Cons: Could use some harder supports.
  • Review: Perfect carry bag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Broadcast television

  • By Cameraguy from Broken aOK USA on Monday, January 09, 2017
  • Pros: A place for everything.
  • Cons: Could use some harder supports.
  • Review: Perfect carry bag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

David Clark Headset Bag

  • By Bruce the Zenith 601XLB Pilot from Tulsa OK USA on Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Pros: Nice size. Offers good protection.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I am very pleased with this headset bag. Provides good protection for my H10-30 headset. Zippers work well and bag is constructed well.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

David Clark Headset Bag

  • By Steven from Brooklyn NY USA on Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Pros: VG quality Head Steve fits nicely
  • Cons:
  • Review: Very good quality headset fits nicely and the headset bag fits nicely into my flight bag

    Will buy another for my other DC head set
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

As pictured

  • By Paul from Glendale WI USA on Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Pros: Is just what you think it will be from pics/ description.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Good size, better than headset loose in flight bag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Right size, good quality

  • By Tom from Fridley MN USA on Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Pros: Right size case
  • Cons: Pouch on back side could use a snap to keep it closed
  • Review: Easy to insert and remove my headset in cockpit. Zipper works well!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I love my new DC Headset Bag! It is just perfect for keeping my headset apart from other flight stuff and it has those wonderful extra pockets.

  • By Gloria from Gardnerville NV USA on Friday, March 05, 2021
  • Pros: Perfect size for any headset and pockets are nice.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: It is just perfect for keeping my headset apart from other flight stuff and it has those wonderful extra pockets.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nice bag for a good price

  • By Adam from Indianapolis IN USA on Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Review: I've had the bag for 6 months or so and it seems to be holding up well. It has a few extra pockets for batteries, note pads, etc...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Headset Bag

  • By Kent from Mukilteo WA USA on Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Review: Just got it, seems just fine for the moment
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Wish the front pocket was bigger, therefore more useful.

  • By A Customer from Lawrenceville IL USA on Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Pros: Colors match perfectly with the headset.
  • Cons: Pockets!
  • Review: I would prefer to keep my logbook in the front pocket, however, it isn't big enough, so I put it in the big part with the headsets.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Decent bag for the price

  • By Edwin from Miami FL USA on Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Pros: durability
  • Cons: zippered from pockets
  • Review: I like the bag, it's a decent one for the price but the design has changed from the first one I had. I am not a fan of the zippered pockets myself, but to each his own. I have no doubt this bag will last a long time, as the older one has. Great price!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.