Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Flight Suit Cotton/Poly - Olive Drab

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Get what you pay for.... and then some

  • By William J from Aurora OR USA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • Review: One word describes this product: perfect. It was a perfect fit, the price is excellent and the timing of the delivery is most sport on!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Stafford VA USA on Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Pros: The way it fit was great; comfort, very good;
  • Cons: None noted
  • Review: I purchased it as a gift for a dear friend. He was not only surprised to receive it, but had to model it for us (his family and friends at his party) not once, but twice.

    It was, in his words, "his favorite birthday gift."
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Inexpensive, comfortable, sizing was perfect.

  • By A Customer from Ocean Isle Beach NC USA on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Pros: All good
  • Cons: None
  • Review: True to fit. Comfortable and cost was reasonable. Looked the same after washing.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what I expected. Excelent.

  • By A Customer from Prince William VA USA on Wednesday, October 05, 2016
  • Review: Very high quality product. Good material, and well constructed.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Dress For Success

  • By Richard from Oroville CA USA on Wednesday, November 02, 2016
  • Pros: plenty of pockets for stuff
  • Cons: not enough velcro at cuffs
  • Review: This suit makes a good workshop coverall, no problems with zippers. . . .so far. Plenty of pockets for light things and such. I added Velcro to the cuffs for a tighter fit but that might just be the way I like it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

good quality

  • By eric from Cullman AL USA on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Review: For those used to us sizes order a size smaller than usual.These are sized it seems by euro standards which means what you normally orderwill be too big
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product

  • By jair from Corte Madera CA USA on Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Pros: fit great
  • Cons: needs belt
  • Review: I received this suit on time and as described. Great buy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good product for the money

  • By John from Easton PA USA on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Pros: Well made product
  • Cons: I have no cons
  • Review: The pilot suit was exact to my measurement.  It fit me to the teeth.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good value for the price

  • By Eric from Chicago IL USA on Saturday, October 07, 2017
  • Pros: Fit better than expected
  • Cons: Breast pocket placement; pen/pencil pockets almost too small
  • Review: I normally wear XL but bought the 2XL because I wanted the 34" inseam. It fit better than expected. Breast pocket placement is different (lower) than mil-spec. Pen/pencil pockets are really thin.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By James from San Antonio TX USA on Monday, May 01, 2017
  • Pros: Inexpensive knock-off of a quality flight suit.
  • Cons: Inexpensive knock-off of a quality flight suit.
  • Review: This flight suit has been my default garb for years. They have a tendency to wash out color and fabric could be more durable; but now that I have found a source for all four colors and the lowest available price, will just buy more often.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Your sizes are all wrong

  • By james from Davenport FL USA on Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Review: Did not meet expectation
    Couch too high
    Runs a size smaller
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The flight suit didn't fit right

  • By James from El Dorado CA USA on Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Pros: Color is good
  • Cons: Costs me 60$ to get altered
  • Review: The 5XL fit width wise but leg and arms too long
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.