TOP

AV8R T-Shirt

  • 24 Customer Reviews

Reviews for AV8R T-Shirt

Sort By:
Filter By:

A Must Have!

  • By Tyler Ray from Delta, Colorado on Thursday, October 24, 2013
  • Pros: Soft fabric, True to size, Great look.
  • Cons: Makes you want to buy another and another...
  • Review: I was a little cautious because I'm picky about how my shirts feel, however, I was not disappointed. The fabric is so soft. The fit is true to size. The back of the t-shirt says MyPilotStore.com in small print at the top, but I don't mind giving some free advertising for my go-to guys here at MyPilotStore.com. Buy it. You will love it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It don't get no better

  • By Willy4 from Greenwood IN USA on Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Pros: Sturdy material. Didn't shrink after a couple washes.
  • Cons: None found.
  • Review: It's hard to get excited over a t-shirt, so I just want to say it's a good deal for the money AND the message. I've been quick to explain to some folks just what those four characters -- AV8R -- represent. The shirt's a good conversation piece and an excellent "invitation" to talk to folks about flying and flight training. On the practical side, it's well made and has body to it, unlike too many novelty tees on the market. If you want to spend your money wisely, start with this item.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Grandson wants this on this license plate...

  • By jereth l from Talala OK USA on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  • Pros: Excellant quality, A very good company to deal with...
  • Cons: none that I can think of...
  • Review: My Grandson wants this AV8R as his license plate...He loves this T-shirt as well...My Pilot Store is great to order from...Shipping is on time, ordering is easy...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome

  • By Steve from Blaine MN USA on Thursday, February 13, 2014
  • Review: I am pretty picky about T-shirts because I have a casual work atmosphere and that's pretty much all I wear. So many of them are just cheap garbage, but this one is a great shirt, with great quality and fit. And timely service. Definite thumbs-up!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Husband loves the shirt

  • By Sara from Spartanburg SC USA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Pros: Design & fit
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Loved the color of the shirt & the design! It actually looked better than on the website. Sizing is perfect.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

GREAT shirt for general aviation pilots !!

  • By Libby Brockman from Batesville AR USA on Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Review: LOVE THIS SHIRT !!! Truly expresses my love of being a general aviation pilot........and support for all of us FEMALE PILOTS !!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Really like this T-shirt

  • By William from Charlotte NC USA on Thursday, January 28, 2016
  • Pros: Clever without being overdone, quality material
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I bought this as a gift for my brother in law who is a pilot. It is simple but clever. The material is a good quality. I believe that he was really happy with it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very good quality and I would purchase from them again.

  • By A Customer from Northridge CA USA on Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Review: It was good quality for a great price.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

love

  • By Sara from Greenville, SC on Friday, August 09, 2013
  • Pros: fit, quality, design, colors
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Bought this shirt for my husband last year and just bought another one for my father in law. They both love the look, quality and fit of the shirt (runs true to size). It also has a design that makes it look nicer than just a typical t-shirt. Definitely recommend this shirt. This is my favorite store for purchasing pilot gifts.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

AV8R

  • By stephanie from Myrtle Beach SC USA on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Review: love it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would definitely a shirt from this company again!!!

  • By Paula from Boise ID USA on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • Pros: Good quality.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Looks great! Quality fabric!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Scott from San Diego CA USA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Review: Love it! I get compliments all the time on the shirt. A coule of my pilot friends as well as not piolt friends are ordering it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Shirt!

  • By Lisa from GA USA on Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Pros: Fit, well made.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Bought this as a Xmas gift for husband. He loves it. Runs true to size. Well made and soft material.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Katya on Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  • Review: I love this shirt. Good quality, nice design
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great buy

  • By Jana from Las Vegas NV USA on Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  • Review: This was a gift to my husband. He can be particular about how a t- shirt fits. I am happy he loved it. It is one of his new favorites.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I like my AV8R T-shirt

  • By James from Gheens LA USA on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • Pros: Great price, good shirt
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Enjoying wearing my "AV8R thirty, I actually wore it today while on a private flight around the local rural areas here.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Gift

  • By A Customer from Pequot Lakes MN USA on Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Pros: Know the brand name well
  • Cons:
  • Review: This was a gift for a graduate who is going to be a pilot. She loved it...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I love this shirt. -a great fit.

  • By molly from Austin TX USA on Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Review: Great comfy shirt.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Wendy from San Gabriel CA USA on Wednesday, February 08, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Brandy from Lincoln NE USA on Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • Review: My husband loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good looking Shirt

  • By Megan from Hollister MO USA on Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Pros: fits nice, color goes with everything
  • Cons: none
  • Review: This shirt looks nice with jeans.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Says it all!

  • By A Customer from Lowell MI USA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Pros: Great texting lingo says it all!
  • Cons: No other colors
  • Review: Bought this for my son who is studying to be a pilot. He loves it! Would have like a choice of colors, though.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

cute cute cute

  • By elaine from upland CA USA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Review: fits pilot fine. seems to be of good quality. pilot loved it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Eye catching spelling

  • By Gretchen from Sapulpa OK USA on Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Review: Size was on the small side, I would advise going one size larger.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.