TOP

Airplane Anatomy T-Shirt

  • 50 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Airplane Anatomy T-Shirt

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Muhammad from Singapore on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Review: I am 168 cm, 72 kgs, asian, this large size seems just a bit bigger. M size perhaps will fit to me nicely.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Loved It

  • By Veronica from Bealeton VA USA on Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  • Review: It fit perfect on my husband. The color the design was excellent.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Looks Great!

  • By Carol from Glenwood IA USA on Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Review: I bought this as a gift and ordered a 2X to allow for shrinkage, but it was way too big and exchanged it for an XL. Even though many weeks had passed I was allowed to exchange this and another tee shirt for correct sizes. I must say that the customer service is excellent! Shirt is as shown and described. Totally satisfied.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Airplane Anatomy T-Shirt - XL

  • By Phyllis from Ridgefield WA USA on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Review: Bought the t-shirt for my uncle's birthday. He loved the design that shows plane part names making up the plane body.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Deborah from Scottsdale AZ USA on Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Pros: Soft
  • Cons: Runs a little small
  • Review: Soft,good quality. Runs a little small. 
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Gift for my Son who is a pilot & he’s worn it several times-it was a hit!

  • By Judy from Muscle Shoals AL USA on Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Pros: Great fit, sophisticated design
  • Cons: Limited colors available
  • Review: One of the best gifts my Son has ever received-so proud of him being a pilot, thank you for an excellent product!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My son's favorite Christmas present

  • By A Customer from Renton WA USA on Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Pros: well made; great design
  • Cons: none that I can think of
  • Review: I ordered this for my son, for Christmas. I had a concern regarding sizing, as he is tall, but slender. Customer service responded very promptly (within 24 hrs) to my inquiry. The shirt arrived in a very timely matter. The sizing was perfect and my son was thrilled. He's loves the design and it's become his new favorite t-shirt.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great shirt

  • By Jeff from OMAHA NE USA on Sunday, August 06, 2017
  • Pros: Fits to size. Well made.
  • Cons: Cotton is hot in the summer. A wicking version would be awesome.
  • Review: Good, heavy-duty shirt with good stenciling.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Loved It

  • By Veronica from Bealeton VA USA on Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  • Review: It fit perfect on my husband. The color the design was excellent.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fast and Easy!

  • By Tim from Jonesboro AR USA on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Review: I like fast delivery and this was a fast one! The products were what they said they were, the shirt is awesome but I'm a fan of the color. But over all I say yes to mypilotstore.com
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

niceVery

  • By A Customer from Bucks County PA on Monday, November 09, 2015
  • Pros: unique design
  • Cons:
  • Review: Our friend's airplane obsessed son loved this t-shirt - he gets a lot of compliments on it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My husband loved it!

  • By Glenna from Dumas TX USA on Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Pros: Great fit and comfortable!
  • Cons: none
  • Review: My husband is a pilot . He also builds airplanes. He loves his shirt! The airplane anatomy was precise. The quality of the material is good and washes and dries great!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Dennis from Brisbane QLD Australia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Review: This shirt fits perfectly and the material is soft and the actual design fits well
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My Dad loves these t-shirts!

  • By Carolyn from Pittsford NY USA on Wednesday, July 08, 2015
  • Review: I gave my father 3 of these t-shirts for Father's Day and he hasn't stopped wearing them! He loves them, so that makes me happy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Graduation Gift

  • By A Customer from Pequot Lakes MN USA on Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Review: My high school graduate is going to be a pilot. She loved the T-shirts.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from OLONNE SUR MER FRANCE France on Tuesday, December 06, 2016
  • Review: Very good quality product, drawing conforming to the picture.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Lakeland FL USA on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Review: I bought this for my younger brother who is studying to be a pilot and aerospace engineer and had a collection of airplane shirts. He told me this was THE BEST t shirt he has ever gotten and absolutely loved it. I highly recommend.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Muhammad from Singapore on Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • Review: Tips, to order the same size that you normally used.:-)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very nice shirt

  • By Karen from Marrero LA USA on Friday, December 02, 2016
  • Review: Great t-shirt and the color is a nice blue that shows the white plane writing good. My husband has enjoyed wearing it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love this T-Shirt

  • By Shelley from BIRKDALE QLD Australia on Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Pros: Good quality material, perfect size
  • Cons: Would have preferred embroidered rather than puff paint as it will wash off eventually.
  • Review: It fitted perfectly and looks and feels great. The material seems to be good quality, although I haven't washed it yet. A little concerned about the printing as it looks a little like puff paint, and hopefully it won't wash off, but otherwise great product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It Lables You A Pilot

  • By Kyle from Hillsdale NJ USA on Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Pros: Comfortable, fun shirt
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Comfortable, looks good and good conversation starter.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would by from this company again

  • By Bett from Somerville TN USA on Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Review: Loved the shirt! It was well made and sized correctly - perfect fit! My husband loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The greatest shirt!

  • By A Customer from Burlington, VT on Thursday, January 07, 2016
  • Pros: Soft cotton, doesn't shrink. Beautiful blue and great lettering for the parts of the plane.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: My husband is an airline mechanic and loves his work. When I saw this shirt, I felt as though I had hit the jackpot!! It was his favorite Christmas present and he shows it off all the time! Sizing is perfect.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Recommend

  • By Delores from Amarillo TX USA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Pros: good quality and price
  • Cons:
  • Review: I got this shirt for my grandson who is studying to be an aircraft mechanic and he loved it. It is quality material and printing.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Original. Great Gift.

  • By A Customer from New Hampshire on Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Pros: Great price. Great design.
  • Cons: None.
  • Review: This product was purchased as a Christmas gift for our son. The design was so awesome for someone who lives and breathes aviation. The size, the color, and the material were great! The company did an excellent job keeping us informed with delivery expectations, any delays, and follow-up. The company is easy to work with and highly recommended.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would recommend this product.

  • By Barbara from Owings Mills MD USA on Thursday, March 03, 2016
  • Review: Soft comfy substantial material!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Lucy from Poughkeepsie NY USA on Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Review: Was just perfect.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Ellen from Stanley NY USA on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good quality

  • By Geraldine from Fruitland ID USA on Monday, January 30, 2017
  • Review: It met all my expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just right!

  • By Ann from Charlestown RI USA on Friday, January 27, 2017
  • Review: My son loved it. Nice fabric, fun design!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Great Shirt!

  • By Brandy Delgado from Hopkins, MN on Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Pros: Fast delivery, true to size, soft material
  • Cons: No cons
  • Review: I got this shirt for a friend's son who's off to pilot school. He's a pretty big guy. Super tall and I was worried about sizes. I ordered a 2X and it is perfect. And the shirt material is super soft. The color is gorgeous. I would definitively order again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Direct hit!

  • By Trevor’s Aunt from Melbourne, FL on Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Pros: Great design, Quality fabric, true fit.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: The design is clever and simple which is striking. My nephew lover the look and feel.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Review: Absolutely love this shirt! Great quality. My husband loves it and I was thrilled with the quality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Review: Nice looking T. True to size. Washes up nicely.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nice t-shirt

  • By Pilot wife from College Station TX USA on Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Pros: Like the color
  • Cons:
  • Review: Bought as gift for my husband - he likes it, true to fit and soft material.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Airplane anatomy t-shirt

  • By Jill from Middleburg Heights OH USA on Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Pros: true to size
  • Cons: nothing
  • Review: perfect size and high quality
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

AIRPLANE ENTHUSIAST!

  • By "Plane" Crazy ( Plain Crazy about Planes!). from Jeffersonville, IN USA on Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • Pros: Simple design. Great look. Heather Fabric.
  • Cons: Didn't buy more.
  • Review: Love this tee...... color, words shaping plane......
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Muhammad from Singapore on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Review: Just a bit large for me, 168 cm 72 kgs.. medium size will be fit enough.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Underhill VT USA on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Review: My son loves it. Wears it often!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great!

  • By A Customer from Anchorage AK USA on Friday, July 06, 2018
  • Review: Purchased for a young high school graduate. He loves it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Carol from Texas City TX USA on Tuesday, February 05, 2019
  • Review: Anatomy of an Airplane is a big hit!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Weehawken NJ USA on Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Pros: Beautiful design on the tshirt
  • Cons:
  • Review: This tshirt is beautiful. It met my expectations. I loved the design on the tshirt, and the colors.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good fit

  • By Elizabth from West Palm Beach FL USA on Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Review: Interesting to look at.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.