TOP

Reviews for CWU-27/P Nomex Flight Suit - Green

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

ok! this is it!

  • By Roar from Seattle WA USA on Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Pros: very accommodating
  • Cons:
  • Review: I might have made a mistake on size when I made my online order. I panicked when I saw my order recap. However these folks honered my correct order without any problem. That speaks volumes for their shop. 'Highly recommended.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Review: This was delivered very fast. I order the wrong size and they took care of it right away. Did an exchange and all is well. Thank My Pilot Store. Highly recommended.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great item

  • By kenneth from North Highlands CA USA on Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Pros: very attentive company
  • Cons: none
  • Review: It arrived as promised and it fit! I was very happy on the way it all turned out.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Richard from Dana Point CA USA on Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Pros: Good fit, however, it took two tries as the suit tends to run a bit on the small side. Try to increase by two sizes and make sure you have it a bit shorter.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I like the Nomex flight suit. I tried it on but haven't used it in the plane yet. I am looking forward to using it and will have a better evaluation at that time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product

  • By FAYHAN from Springfield Gardens NY USA on Friday, January 09, 2015
  • Review: I bought flight suit and it was very good quility and the best thing is your company respond . Best regard
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mitch Cherokee formation pilot from Grand Rapids, MI USA on Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Review: Arrived quickly and product was as expected. I'd like to see some more velcro for additional patches, there is only one on the left chest.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Serkan from Izmir Bornova Turkey on Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Review: Thank you so much
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Value

  • By Erik from Lindenhurst NY USA on Thursday, March 03, 2016
  • Pros: well made
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Perfect for my USCG Air Aux flight missions
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Sunday, October 08, 2023
  • Review: Following the fit chart to the letter, it’s one size too tight, especially if you’re getting older and a little “atypical” in the belly. High quality new smell, but recommend going +1 on the size going by the measurement chart.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Good but go +1 on size

  • By Cosmo from Oklahoma on Sunday, October 08, 2023
  • Pros: Fast shipping. High quality
  • Cons: Chart isn’t accurate, go +1 from what you measure
  • Review: Good quality, nice new smell, fast shipping. But following the fit chart to the letter, it was too small. Recommend going +1 from the size you measure against the chart. Remember, if it’s too big, you can always get it tailored down, but not up. Especially for those of us older and getting a little atypical in human dimensions.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what I expected

  • By W DANIEL from TAMPA FL USA on Thursday, January 26, 2017
  • Pros: Safe and conforms to military specifications
  • Cons:
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By William from St George UT USA on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Pros: The real thing
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Exactly what I expected.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.