TOP

Aerocoast Pro EFB & Cooler I Bag

  • 38 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Aerocoast Pro EFB & Cooler I Bag

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Gina from Taylor MI USA on Friday, May 09, 2014
  • Pros: 2 bags in one, lunch and laptop:) Liked how deep the lunch box is.
  • Cons: Maybe they could make the lunch box wider also? But that might make it heavier than it is when packed.....
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good Product

  • By A Customer from Owasso OK USA on Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Review: Could use improved zippers. Little tall to fit under some aircraft seats. Slightly bulky. Great storage functionality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Decent product.

  • By Jason from Sarasota FL USA on Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • Pros: Fits with my flight bag.
  • Cons: Laptop bag just slightly smaller than expected.
  • Review: I use this every day at work. It keeps my items cool for most of a 14 hour shift. My only complaint is that the laptop compartment is too tight a fit for my laptop. I have a large Toshiba Satellite that is several years old. It sticks out of the bag just a bit less than an inch. I can still zip the bag, but it becomes distorted. I'll be replacing the laptop soon, so it's not a terribly big deal. Otherwise, great bag. Hold a full six pack of your favorite bottled beverage with room to spare. Plenty of room to do a small amount of grocery shopping and carry several days' worth of food.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love the Functionality and convenience!

  • By Felischia from Dallas TX USA on Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Pros: Great size, no wet bag issues, great storage options, versatility in having the electronic bag portion being removable
  • Cons: Hard handle makes it hard to get quick access and is hard to open. If you take off the extra bag you have to be very careful as the Velcro catches and snags hose very easily
  • Review: I really looked at several options for a combination food and general needs bag. I have struggled to find a bag that not only fit both roles but was user friendly as well. I have been very pleased with the different sections altogether, the food bag not leaking or causing the bag to sweat was a top priority as I intended to store electronics in the outer bag that is strapped on. So far no issues and I really use this bag almost every day.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By mary from Wheat Ridge CO USA on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Pros: like room
  • Cons: outer computer case little hard to reattach
  • Review: So far so good. would like another crapulent in the computer compartment.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Angel from Carlsbad CA USA on Monday, August 29, 2016
  • Pros: Very organized with a lot of pockets
  • Cons: Back pouch a bit too big and the handle shouldn't be made of plastic but cloth.
  • Review: Met my expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love the Cooler Bag

  • By A Customer from Phoenix AZ USA on Thursday, January 12, 2017
  • Pros: Keeps food ideally as cold as it should be. Cooler is bigger than any other that I have used.
  • Cons: Extra strap on the back of the cooler bag is unneccessary
  • Review: Expectations met for the amount of space available with the EFB bag this is the best for 3 to 4 days of travel as a Flight Attendant. This is where this bag excels! The only downside is the added carrying strap on the back of the cooler bag that snags on my roller bag. Makes sliding onto the roller bag handle difficult and time consuming.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Angel from Carlsbad CA USA on Monday, August 29, 2016
  • Pros: Very organized with a lot of pockets
  • Cons:
  • Review: Met my expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Part 121 pilot from Niceville FL USA on Thursday, February 04, 2016
  • Pros: Excellent overall design and very useful
  • Cons: The zipper needs to be large teeth zipper for better durability
  • Review: Excellent overall design
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

big and functional

  • By A Customer from Las Vegas NV USA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Pros: seperate compartment for manual or laptop
  • Cons: big and heavy
  • Review: I like the bag because I can place the flight attendant manual in the smaller attached compartment. I have plenty space for food and drink in the food bag section. It is heavy when it is completely full but worth it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.