TOP

Aviator's Six Pack T-Shirt

  • 18 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Aviator's Six Pack T-Shirt

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

This one is great\!

  • By Carol from Texas City TX USA on Tuesday, February 05, 2019
  • Review: Buy this in white, not grey. The grey one fades, but this one is perfect!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Helene from Scottsdale AZ USA on Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Review: Very nice quality t shirt. Design hit the mark perfectly!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Grandson loved this shirt...

  • By jereth l from Talala OK USA on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  • Pros: very well made, good quality...
  • Cons: none that I can think of...
  • Review: My Grandson has finally made a six-pack of his chest by playing baseball, but now he has his six-pack for flying...He is very happy with this shirt...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great shirt

  • By Mary from Melbourne FL USA on Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Review: Son loved this shirt. Great design.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Ben from Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Review: Fits great, made of good quality
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good, beefy T shirt

  • By Eric from Charlotte NC USA on Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect in every way!!! My nephew who is a pilot loved the shirt. He wears everytime he flies.

  • By Robert from West Roxbury MA USA on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Pros: Quality material
  • Cons: none
  • Review: This shirt as well as other products purchashed here have been great as for content and quality. It meet all expectations and my nephew loved it! The color printing of the instruments looked so real. I can't see going anywhere to purchase avaition related clothing. Great selections!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good Stuff!

  • By Michael from Rutherford NJ USA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Pros: everything
  • Cons: nothing
  • Review: Good quality, looks good
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My son loved it!

  • By Patricia from Slidell LA USA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Pros: see above
  • Cons:
  • Review: Bought this for my son who is an aviation management major in college. He thought it was too cool! Couldn't wait to see reactions from his professors and other students at his university.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I love it!

  • By Glenn from La Crosse WI USA on Saturday, January 04, 2014
  • Review: Coolest t-shirt I own. Always draws comments
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Fred from Van Alstyne TX USA on Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Review: I will buy this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect

  • By Peter from Pleasant Grove UT USA on Monday, August 29, 2016
  • Review: More than met expectations!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love the design

  • By Roberta from West Point VA USA on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Pros: Good quality, perfect fit
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Bought this and two other shirts for my grandsons 15th birthday. He is in JRAFROTC, and wants to become a pilot. Clothes are not normally his favorite gifts to open, but he loved all of the shirts from mypilotstore.com.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Jackie from McDonough GA USA on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Review: Excellent shirt. I would by this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nice shirt.

  • By Zachary from Wilmington NC USA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Review: Cotton is not the best quality, but ok. mypilotstore.com logo on the back. On the smaller side for a Large. I should have bought XL.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Husband looks adorable

  • By Megan from Hollister MO USA on Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Pros: Super cute-husband really enjoys it.
  • Cons: graphic seemed placed a little high
  • Review: Loved this shirt. Bought it for my husband for Christmas. He has been flying for a year. He thought it was great. He wears it often.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted

  • By A Customer from Kalispell MT USA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
  • Review: Met all expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect

  • By Daniel from Montreal QC Canada on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Review: I wash, the first time and the pictures, lost quality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.