CYBER MONDAY DEALS SITEWIDE! See Our Featured Deals Here.
TOP

Stuffed Pilot Bear - 14 inch

  • 18 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Stuffed Pilot Bear - 14 inch

Sort By:
Filter By:

I would buy from this company again!

  • By A Customer from Jackson, MI on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
  • Pros: Fantastic service! Great quality!
  • Cons:
  • Review: This teddy bear is just great. It's soft and cuddly. The legs and arms move. It's cute. It's really nice.
    I called mypilotstore.com to see if the clothes were removable and they were very generous to take the time to make sure that the clothes ARE removable! We purchased this bear just for the clothes, which we want to put on a puppet. The customer service people even took the time to measure the head of the bear to make sure it would fit our puppet. And they are FAST! I ordered this on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

  • By Chris from Lisle IL USA on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
  • Pros: Very cute...good price
  • Cons:
  • Review: We purchased this for a high school grad who is going to be studying commercial aviation in college.
    Bear is very cute and love the leather-like jacket and goggles. We are sure he will be placed in a special spot in his dorm room.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

  • By A Customer from Cincinnati OH USA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Pros: Perfect size, nice and soft
  • Cons: Joints can be slightly stiff
  • Review: Purchased this bear as a gift for a lovely little girl to cuddle with while her real-life pilot was away from home. I had no idea how perfect it would be. She immediately took to liking the bear. She said it's so cute, so cuddly, so soft, and so loving. Absolutely love the leather jacket, scarf, and goggles. Small and flexible enough to travel anywhere, but large enough to be substantial. Made the perfect gift for my girl; it could be a perfect gift for someone you know too!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Janet from Adrian MI USA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Review: It was a gift but he loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A must for any junior aviator

  • By A Customer from PAYETTE ID USA on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
  • Pros: Terribly cute
  • Cons: Probably has too many removable items for a child under 3 or 4.
  • Review: I bought this for my grandson. I want him to have an interest in aviation. I think its so cute I am thinking about keeping it as a good luck charm and buying another one for him.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Tracy from Covina CA USA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
  • Review: Loved it. Exactly what I wanted!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Owen from Edmonds WA USA on Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Review: Our great grandson loves it !The family's next generation of pilots!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Otto pilot awesome

  • By Daniel from Junction City KS USA on Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Pros: too cute
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Got this for my 3 yr old grandson for Christmas. He loves it! nuff said.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Pilot bear

  • By Sharon from Weyerhaeuser WI USA on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Review: My grand daughter loves this bear and sleeps with him every night. He is soft and cuddly and not too big. Fits in her backpack.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Loved it

  • By Sharron from Hampton NH USA on Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Pros: Size great very good price
  • Cons: No con
  • Review: Price very reasonable,clothing great . Work at a small airfield will buy more
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

great gift

  • By Kali from Delray Beach FL USA on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
  • Review: Great gift, fast shipping
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Vickie from Greers Ferry AR USA on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
  • Review: Bear was cute and everything I wanted. I had "Piper the Cub{ embroidered on the scarf in pink....my new granddaughter is named Piper Makenzie. Her dad is a pilot and has a Piper airplane. I had purchased a bear several years ago that had the same thing on it's scarf, but could not find it this time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what I was looking for

  • By A Customer from TN USA on Thursday, April 18, 2013
  • Pros: Well constructed, soft material
  • Cons:
  • Review: Good quality. The bear is a little "stiff", so if you're looking for something more "squishy", this may not be the one for you. Material is soft, and overall, it seems to be well assembled. Scores big points with the girlfriend/wife!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Virginia from Ooltewah TN USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2017
  • Review: Very cute bear and my doctor-pilot son-in-law loved it. Teddy bear is named "Mascot".
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Nancy from Orcutt CA USA on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Review: It was a gift for a baby. I thought it was cute.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Donna from Lexington SC USA on Friday, July 31, 2020
  • Review: Soaring adorable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.