TOP

Abingdon Jackie Ladies E6B Watch

  • 10 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Abingdon Jackie Ladies E6B Watch

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

She loves it!

  • By Glenn from Macon GA USA on Friday, January 22, 2010
  • Pros: Great Looking & Functional
  • Cons: Price
  • Review: Bought this for my flight surgeon wife as Christmas present and she loves it! Would buy it again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Happy with this Purchase

  • By A Customer from Canada on Sunday, January 22, 2012
  • Pros: perfect size for women, looks great, fits great, excellent customer service with mypilotstore
  • Cons: extra customs costs when shipping to Canada
  • Review: My wife has been looking for a pilot's watch for years. All of the aviation watches have always been too big for her as they are all made for men. However, this year I was searching for a pilot's watch for her for Christmas and I finally found the Abingdon Jackie ladies' watch.

    She absolutely loves it and still cannot believe she has a women's aviation watch!!!

    The customer service with mypilotstore was also very exceptional. I called a couple times to ask questions and each time someone answered very quickly and was able to help me with all my questions.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Beautiful Watch!

  • By Jennifer from Seattle WA USA on Monday, December 30, 2013
  • Pros: It looks great!
  • Cons: No illumination in the dark
  • Review: I bought this watch as a gift for my partner who is a pilot. She loved it, and has recieved many compliments on it. My only disappointment is that you cannot read the dial in the dark which means it really can't be worn by a pilot who needs to read it in a darkened cockpit!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Product!

  • By Professor Powell from Palm Springs, CA on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
  • Pros: Style
  • Cons: The green does not "glow"
  • Review: My daughter is serving as an Air Traffic Controller in the United States Air Force and this watch was purchased for her for her birthday. She absolutely loves this watch and yes, it is everything she expected it to be. Her aspirations are to become a pilot and though I could not afford a plane, this perhaps was a "small" consolation present! Great product and all she has done was rave about this watch. I purchased the one with the green face.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!

  • By A Customer from Paris ON Canada on Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Pros: Easy to read and use. Visually appealing
  • Cons: Its a bit heavy, I wear my watch on my left wrist and sometimes the dials dig into the top of my hand
  • Review: I received this watch as a gift for Christmas. I love it! The colour is great. Functions are easy to read and use. I get a lot of compliments! I would recommend this watch! Its nice to see a quality womens aviation watch supplier!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

Abingdon all the way

  • By Kayleigh on Thursday, February 05, 2015
  • Pros: Built in E6B, chronograph, durable, not to mention stylish
  • Cons: None!
  • Review: I bought this watch at Oshkosh 2014 and I absolutely love it!! I consider myself pretty rough on watches and jewelry. The only watch that I could get to last were athletic watches (which weren't very classy). Because of this, I was a little hesitant on getting it at first but I'm glad that didn't stop me! I've worn it ever day since I got it....accidentally hit it on door frames, tables, and occasionally on a plane while preflighting....and it still looks new! I know I can wear this watch to a classy event as well as at work in the cockpit! I also love the fact that the E6B is encased in the watch face so it doesn't get worn down and unreadable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great watch and looking expensive

  • By A Customer from Powell OH USA on Tuesday, January 03, 2017
  • Pros: Looks great with all the functions
  • Cons: a little bigger and heavier than I prefered
  • Review: I like this watch overall. Looks bling and expensive.
    If I had choice of a smaller watch with same looking and function, I would. It's a little bigger and heavier for me.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Philip from Niagara Falls NY USA on Friday, June 03, 2022
  • Review: Fantastic, fits very well and looks fantastic.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.