TOP

ASA Commercial Pilot Prepware

  • 13 Customer Reviews

Reviews for ASA Commercial Pilot Prepware

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

I would recommend

  • By Colin from Noblesville IN USA on Friday, September 04, 2009
  • Review: The questions are taken right from the FAA. These are the questions you will answer on the written portion of the exam. You can study for a test or take a test. After each test you are given the option to re-test the questions that you missed. This is very helpful with regards to reinforcement.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Great product and well worth the money!

  • By Sam from Tampa, Florida on Thursday, June 14, 2012
  • Pros: Good explanations, you are able to study by categories
  • Cons: Nothing
  • Review: On my private written exam for helicopters I got a 97% after only using this program as a study guide. It also is a great refresher, sure it doesn't include paragraph explanations, but 9 out of 10 explanations are very good.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect to score you FAA exams!!!!

  • By titi from Belgium on Monday, September 10, 2012
  • Review: Very good product , ASA always meets the FAA requirements needed to pass your exams. Very clear expanations and easy to use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Best study material ever

  • By A Customer from Fresno, CA on Thursday, July 19, 2007
  • Pros: Easy to work with and study
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Everything you need to get the best grade possible. Easy to work with and great preparation for the real test.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

  • By A Customer from Montesano WA USA on Monday, January 31, 2011
  • Pros: Learn a lot
  • Cons: When taking a test you can't pick out of just one chapter
  • Review: I love it. It has been helping me study for my commercial ground school and I think everyone should own it working on their commercial license.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Bought for Student Pilot to use as a training aid

  • By A Customer from Montesano WA USA on Monday, January 31, 2011
  • Pros: reasonalby prices
  • Cons: unknown
  • Review: This product was purchased for our daughter who is in a commerical pilot program. She is using it as a study aid. As the school she attends just switched to this program.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

easy pass

  • By jason from valencia Spain on Friday, June 05, 2009
  • Pros: all good
  • Cons: make it cheaper
  • Review: All you need keep doing the tests.  Eventually you'll be hitting solid 90's.  I'm studying commercial helicopter.  Just what I needed.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent for Commercial Pilots

  • By Dennis from Lake Tapps WA USA on Friday, April 05, 2019
  • Review: Superb studying and preparation.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nicely done Prepware

  • By Joseph from Kenner LA USA on Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Pros: Instant feedback on one's answer choice with appropriate citations from the regs.
  • Cons: More comprehensive explanations from the regs would help.
  • Review: Visually keeping track of correct and incorrect answers makes it easy to disceren one's level of understanding, particularly in reviews and prepping for the test.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.