TOP

ASA Headset Bag

  • 27 Customer Reviews

Reviews for ASA Headset Bag

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Ralph from Baldwin WI USA on Thursday, April 04, 2013
  • Pros: Keeps headset from being tossed around.
  • Cons:
  • Review: Very nice bag. Keeps headset and cord in order and a few other little items.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed!

  • By iflyfa18s from Georgia USA on Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Pros: Light weight. Sturdy construction. Perfect fit for my headset.
  • Cons: None.
  • Review: This product is exactly what I needed. It's a perfect fit for may headset and has a zipper pocket that I use to hold my pilot certificate or any other small item.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By gail from coopersburg PA USA on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
  • Review: Everything I needed to keep things simple.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what I wanted

  • By John from Mishawaka IN USA on Saturday, August 15, 2009
  • Pros: Sturdy, not too bulky
  • Cons: Non that I can think of
  • Review: I have a David Clark H10-30 that I've had for 20 years. It looks brand new because, I believe, it has always been kept in a headset bag. So when I purchased my new David Clark 13.4 I made sure to get a bag for it as well. The ASA bag is exactly what I wanted. It's simple, sturdy, and priced right. I'd recommend it to anyone.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Glad I bought this

  • By Brian from Bettendorf IA USA on Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Pros: Basic, nothing extra and durable.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I bought 2 of these bags for some DC headsets I bought my kids. They have worked perfect. They are well made. I have no doubt they will last for many years.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Good value for money

  • By Tom from Clark NJ USA on Wednesday, November 07, 2007
  • Review: A real bargain at $20, and provides ample protection for my $300 headset.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Great shipping!

  • By Scott from Gainesville FL USA on Friday, March 28, 2008
  • Review: I got the product quick and with no problems!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Hugo from Barcelona Spain on Monday, March 01, 2010
  • Review: I would buy this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Leonard from Des Moines IA USA on Monday, April 02, 2018
  • Review: It's fine but it's just a bag!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would buy this product again

  • By Matthew from manassas VA USA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Pros: great fit for my phones
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Great
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product and great service

  • By Glen on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Pros:
  • Cons: non
  • Review: Shipping was quick, price was good and product was exactly as described. Will buy from this company again. Thanks,Glen.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Review: Good Product
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

it's what I wanted

  • By Jim from Orlando FL USA on Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Pros: The case hold the headphones snugly.
  • Cons: An expandable outer pocket would be better than the side pocket .
  • Review: Since I have 2 sets of headphones, each for different radios,I debated between the single and double headphone carrier. Having the double would have been convenient assuring I had the proper headphones when I got to the launch site. But, the double was slightly overall smaller and so I opted to buy 2 single carriers. The headphones fit snugly but without a problem. I just make sure I retrieve the proper headphones when prepping for flight.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.