Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for ASA Pilot Master Log Book, Black

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Logbook

  • By Ricardo from Guatemala on Monday, May 02, 2016
  • Pros: Authorities acceptance
  • Cons: A little big and heavy.
  • Review: This logbook meets majority authorities requirements and has a lot of record pages. It was a good buy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what I needed and expected

  • By Bill - from Appleton WI USA on Wednesday, August 05, 2015
  • Pros: Good Price, Good Quality, Shipped fast
  • Cons:
  • Review: This is everything I expected in a log book. It's a hard cover log that's laid out well and adaptive.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Pilot Master Log

  • By Scott from West Hollywood CA USA on Thursday, February 18, 2010
  • Pros: Everything about it
  • Cons: Nothing
  • Review: Best Log Book on the market. If you are a serious pilot, this is the one for you!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best Log Book Ever!

  • By Scott from West Hollywood CA USA on Monday, March 08, 2010
  • Review: This is the only log book a serious pilot should have. Don't waste your valuable time looking at any others.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Christa from Philadelphia PA USA on Monday, January 19, 2009
  • Review: Very good
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Room for almost everything

  • By A Customer from Woodlawn TN USA on Monday, July 27, 2009
  • Pros: Ample room
  • Cons: Needs some more blank spaces
  • Review: This was recommended to me by my IP and looks to be a great book that will last for a long time. No need to purchase book after book. I just wish that there were a few more lines that you could fill in other options than what are given.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from rutherford NJ USA on Monday, October 26, 2009
  • Review: The best logbook available.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By A Customer on Tuesday, July 10, 2007
  • Review: Very nice logbook.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

A good logbook if you're planning on going commercial.

  • By Skadojan on Friday, August 24, 2007
  • Review: It has a very nice cover, and is made of high quality materials throughout.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nice Logbook

  • By Paul from Orland Park IL USA on Wednesday, December 02, 2009
  • Review: I bought a version of this logbook over 20 years ago for myself, and recently purchased this new version for my son as he starts his aviation career. It has plently of columns for logging whatever you want. Based on my experience, the logbook is also durable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Logbook!

  • By Kristin from Columbus, OH USA on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
  • Review: The white pages are clear and easy to write on and read. The grey columns also help you stay organized - they make transferring numbers to the next page easy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Easy to use with right categories

  • By Ron from Sharpsburg GA USA on Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Pros: Ease of use
  • Cons:
  • Review: This logbook is big enough to enter all the necessary information. The categories are in a logical order that makes it easy to use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Jasper Indiana on Tuesday, August 03, 2004
  • Review: Great logbook.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Everything you need

  • By Flygirl77 from Traverse City, MI on Monday, August 20, 2007
  • Pros: many space for logging, and tons of pages
  • Cons: spine sometimes can come detached from cover
  • Review: This is my second logbook, my first fell apart (because i abused it) and was a real mess. So I ordered the same one, and this time I am taking a lot better care of it. I love that it has spaces for almost everything of logging importance. The only thing I dont like is that if you aren't real careful, the cover will detach and it can easily separate from the spine of the book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.