TOP

7-Ring Binder

  • 30 Customer Reviews

Reviews for 7-Ring Binder

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly fit our needs

  • By Anita from North Chicago IL USA on Monday, November 14, 2011
  • Review: I am not a pilot. We did an exhausting search through so many office supply stores, but could NOT locate this size binder with 7 rings. Only by googling 7-ring binder did we eventually locate your very interesting site. My partner is a former pilot, and knew exactly the binder after I mentioned to him that I was getting my binder from your store. You should offer it to office stores - it could be useful to others - not just pilots. Its the right size, sturdy, and the rings are strong yet easily snapped.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I've bought quite a few and they work great!

  • By Woody from SoCal, USA on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
  • Pros: Great price and 7 rings
  • Cons: None I can think of for the price
  • Review: Binder works great as a trip book. I've not had any trouble with them. I modify them for use in the B737 side window chart holder and I've had no complaints.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Tammy from Shepherdsville KY USA on Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  • Review: Fantastic. No disrespect but impossible to find one in a brick and mortar store so this site and the binder proved to be such blessings. Highly rec product. Durable, very nice
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product for the money

  • By sitrep001 from Lebanon PA USA on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
  • Pros: durable, & inexpensive
  • Cons: non yet
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works for my purpose

  • By Stan from Montesano WA USA on Sunday, May 29, 2011
  • Pros: Cost for the use intended
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Use this to store charts for an area of the country I do not frequent. The binders keep those charts organized and ready to go.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I buy this binder regularly

  • By Woody from Lake Forest CA USA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
  • Pros: 7 rings; hardy if not abused.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Works great for my needs; modifying them to use a trip book in a B737 L/R2 window clip.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent value-high quality

  • By Uwe from Los Altos Hills CA USA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
  • Pros: perfect alignment with the Pilots Guide
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I bought this along with the Approach chart protectors for use with my CA Pilots Guide. The slightly larger binder rings work perfectly as a replacement to my overstuffed original binder which was coming apart at the seams. The chart protectors firt the Pilot Guides pages perfectly and the 7 rings do align perfectly with the Piots Guides punched holes.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works for me...

  • By la737driver on Friday, January 07, 2011
  • Pros: great price
  • Cons: no complaints
  • Review: 5 Stars because the quality beats the price. I have bought a few of these and they hold up well to every day use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Tammy from Shepherdsville KY USA on Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  • Review: Bought 2, great product. Highly recommend
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

great product

  • By A Customer from PiedraCAUSA on Thursday, June 02, 2016
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect & Cheaper Alternative for Franklin Covey

  • By Kiki from Colorado on Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  • Pros: sturdy, simple, size
  • Cons: no slip pockets
  • Review: I had been on a search for a 7-ring binder that fit the Franklin Covey Classic inserts. Was very happy to have found this, as it also allows extra space for tabbed dividers so they don't hang over. It's simple and basic and exactly what I needed. Great for storage of backups and future inserts and for daily use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I'll keep buying them.

  • By La737driver from Lake Forest CA USA on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  • Pros: Cheap and lasts a long time.
  • Cons: I have no complaints
  • Review: Great product for the price.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.