TOP

Reviews for RejeX Polymer Coating (16 oz.) - So Slick, Bugs Can't Stick!

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Make your vehicle the smoothest in town!

  • By John from Withcott QLD Australia on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Pros: Easy to apply and wipe off.
  • Cons:
  • Review: We have now coated three cars, our shower and our truck and can only say we are delighted with the product. Bugs and road grime are so easy to remove, paint has the most amazing shine, brake dust washes off easily and windscreens are easy to clean. "Water off a ducks back' is a great analogy for this product - water runs off any surface treated with Rejex.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 15 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I've been using it for years

  • By Slick from Florida on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Pros: Leaves a slippery finish.
  • Cons: Don't wait too long to remove.
  • Review: My late brother's detail business "Slick Finish" had used it exclusively for final paint protection finish. Makes the paint shine.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 12 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Bugs be gone

  • By Craw from Winnipeg MB Canada on Thursday, October 04, 2018
  • Pros: No bug debris on your vehicle and way better than wax
  • Cons:
  • Review: This product does what they say it does and more. Drove 3 thousand miles and man did I have bug slug. It was a week before I could wash my vehicle. So the bug juice was baked on. Back home in a week, hit it with my water hose - that was it washed right off, awesome. Plus, plus the shine this product gives my vehicle is way better than wax I have used. Water beads in large beads and repels right off my vehicle.
    I am sold I will defiantly be purchasing more.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very good product

  • By Monty from Greenville OH USA on Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Pros: Great product
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I was skeptical at first, but after using it and taking 500 mile trip the bugs washed of without a lot of effort. I applied to our Grand Cherokee including side windows,then applied 2nd coat to headlights , grills, front facia, outside mirrors and I think a lot of bugs just bounced off without sticking at all!! Rejex leaves a very slick finish, I'll use again
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awsome product

  • By Thomas from Butler MO USA on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Pros: Make bug removal extremely easy.
  • Cons:
  • Review: I have purchased Rejex multiple times. I live in Missouri and ride a motorcycle. In the summer the bugs are thick as ticks on a hound dog. I use Rejex and my wife's bike as well as mine so after a long ride we can just rinse the bug juice right off with little effort. I recently had my 2002 Silverado painted and have applied Rejex to it to help protect the new paint. So far so good...Thanks for a great product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works Great

  • By A-frame Tom from Beaver OR USA on Tuesday, October 04, 2016
  • Pros: Easy to apply and remove
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I have used RejeX on a fiberglass boat. In the past I would need to scrub the boat with soap to removed the salt and water scum. Now I just hose it with a normal hose sprayer.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

goodstuff

  • By David from El Sobrante CA USA on Thursday, June 11, 2015
  • Pros: easy to apply, makes black harley really shine.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Works really good on my motorcycle windscreen and fairing. Bugs come off easier than ever. I am now using rejex on entire motorcycle.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I Absolutely Love This Product

  • By Noah from Bloomington IN USA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Pros: Ease of application and removal of excess dried residue once it has dried. Mostly, because it makes my vehicles look better than new.
  • Cons: The product is a bit on the expensive side, but it is SOOO worth the price because wax was never this easy or as good. And, the product goes a long ways with just small amounts of application.
  • Review:

    I just started using this products and its Winter, so I have not been able to "test drive it yet". Will update my review when I get out among the dust, dirt, and bugs this Spring.

    I ride a Harley-Davidson Fat Boy Lo, which is why I purchased the ReJex. I first used it on my motorcycle and liked the ease of application [wet cloth; easy on the amount you apply; spread thin layers] and the ease of removing excess dried residue - leaving a high gloss shine. My motorcycles looks better now than when I got it new.

    Then, I decided to purchase a Gallon size of it to re-fill my 16 oz bottle even though I have now covered my Jeep Grand Cherokee with it and still have not used but 55% of the smaller bottle of ReJex, so it goes a long way.

    I wish I had purchased this years ago. My Jeep looks incredible, and the surface is so slick, I can't imagine all the bird droppings, and bugs I have had to contend with over the years being more than a damp paper towel-swipe to clear these lovely substances and keep them from eating up my paint job.

    If I had found this website / product last Summer, I could give a more thorough review of this product keeping the droppings and smashings from my Jeep and Harley's paint, but I will have to wait until I start riding again and for the birds to start blasting again in the Spring.

    I love the ease of application and ease of removal of ReJex, just don't leave it on for 2 days before you remove it. I did this with my Jeep and it was harder to remove. My bad. With my motorcycle; I left it on for about 20 minutes and then it just wiped off easily.

    I also did my Shoei Neotech Borealis helmet [because it needs ReJex as well] and now its hard to hold onto because it is so slippery. I like to just sit, hold it, and run my fingers over the helmet because its much more slick than clean glass. It feels good too.

    One more suggestion: I keep surgical gloves around the house to keep getting chemicals on my hands and I would suggest using them for applying this polymer, just in case it gets absorbed into your skin and a face mask or a ventilated area to avoid breathing in any of the residue - just in case.

    As I said, I love ReJex and hope they keep selling it forever.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!

  • By Gerald from Fresno CA USA on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
  • Pros: Beautiful shine, protects the paint, cleans with a damp cloth.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I recently had my airplane painted at T & P Aero in Salinas, CA (absolutley first class paint job) and they told me to buy Reject to coat the leading edges of the wings and rudervator in lieu of wax to protect and coat the surfaces. Now bugs come off with a damp cloth. I have coated the undercarriage as well to protect against grease and grime. And again cleans up with a damp cloth!!! Easy to apply and provides a shine better than wax!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Martin from Gold Canyon AZ USA on Tuesday, June 09, 2015
  • Review: Been using RejeX for years. The key is to be sure the finish is clean and smooth. Compound the finish until there is NO roughness, Then apply the RejeX .
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This Product Is AMAZING!!!

  • By Florida Mimi from West Palm Beach FL USA on Monday, January 16, 2012
  • Pros: Easy to apply, and IT WORKS!!!
  • Cons: Absolutely none!
  • Review: We live in South Florida and do a good amount of turnpike type driving. We had an issue with one of our cars and love bugs baking on at times when we didn't have access to immediately clean the car. I went looking online for a solution and found your site and this product. The first trip post application we were amazed at how well it worked. All it took was a wet paper towel on the front bumper, grill, and hood during a gas station stop. The bugs just slid off!! We promptly applied to our second car as well. I am sold on this product FOREVER!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

RejeX seems to work well

  • By Richard Murray from Alvarado TX USA on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Pros: Works
  • Cons: None so far
  • Review: I tow my pickup behind my motorhome and the diesel smoke covers the front end of the truck. I put on RejeX and after 500 miles being towed, there was no residue on the truck. Also no bugs in 1000 miles of normal driving. Great results so far.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Donna from West Palm Beach FL USA on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
  • Pros: Easy to use and works!
  • Cons: None!
  • Review: Love this product for our cars. Live in South Florida and decided to try it after a trip to Disneyworld resulted in the need to repaint the hood of our car (from love bugs baking in the sun). With this product, all it takes is a wet paper towel and off come the bugs!! It is super easy to apply.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Somewhat Improves Bug Removal Process

  • By A Customer from Townsend GA USA on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Pros: Application simple
  • Cons: An improvement but below expectations.
  • Review: Easy to apply. Bugs did come off easier, but the process required more work than I expected. I would still buy it again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I've been using it for years

  • By Slick from Florida on Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Pros: Leaves a slippery finish.
  • Cons: Don't wait too long to remove.
  • Review: My late brother's detail business "Slick Finish" had used it exclusively for final paint protection finish. Makes the paint shine.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good stuff!

  • By Jay from Rifle CO USA on Monday, May 20, 2013
  • Pros: easy to apply
  • Cons: none
  • Review: This stuff actually does what the manufacturer claims. Bugs no longer a problem.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By Gary from Greenville TX USA on Sunday, August 25, 2013
  • Pros: Slick finnish.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I use Rejex on my motorcycle and really like the fact that it is easier to keep clean.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Super slick!

  • By Bob from The Villages FL USA on Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Pros: Easy to use bottle with flip top.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: On my first use of RejeX, I finished wiping the hood and tossed the rag onto the hood and it slid right off. Great! I also use it on the hulls of my R/C sailboats.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The best wax ever

  • By James from Warrenton VA USA on Monday, January 09, 2012
  • Pros: easy to apply, last a long time
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I have used this product for years starting with a King Air 90. The King Air streaks soot over the engine nacelles and this is the only product I ever found that is really easy to apply and allows the soot to be washed off easily.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect for your car

  • By A Customer from Fairlawn OH USA on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  • Pros: inexpensive and very good
  • Cons: takes a long time to apply, be patient
  • Review: This is my second summer using Rejex to polish my car.

    1) Get a professional car was.
    2) Clay bar your car right away
    3) Polish your car with Rejex

    My car never looked better. I knew it was good when I could see my neighbors house reflecting off the car doors.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Wish I had found this a year ago!

  • By Johnny Y from Terrell TX USA on Wednesday, December 01, 2010
  • Pros: Easy to apply and IT WORKS.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I bought this for my 5th wheel,haven't had time to try it yet but did put in on my wife' white Ford Edge (a bug collector!). She's had the car for a year and I've spent a lot of time trying to get the bugs off the front end, side mirros and windshield. It also collects alot of grime on the back end when it rains. I applied the RejeX as directed and was shocked that I could wipe the bugs off with a damp paper towel! Also, the back end stays much cleaner when it rains.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Drew from Melbourne FL USA on Friday, December 10, 2010
  • Review: The best product by far for keeping bugs from sticking to bike and helmet/visor. I will use it again no doubt!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

I would by this product again

  • By Robert from Austin on Sunday, March 20, 2011
  • Review: I have bought this product to see for myself if it works. I would have to say yes. With bugs on the leading edges, frount of the cowling and wheel pants, all i need is a soft paper towel ( so not to scratch ) and some water. I did not have to apply any pressure to remove the bugs. and they came right off. The more you use RejeX the better it works. I am very impressed and cuts my time down when cleaning the bugs off the plane. I am slowly appling it to the entire aircraft including the bottom. Clean up should be a breaze.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Jim from Blue Bell PA USA on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
  • Review: That is great wax. Dirt doesn't really stick to it.
    No bugs either!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Aerodynamic

  • By Stephen from Fair Oaks CA USA on Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Pros: A product that does what it says it's going to do! Ease of application and buffing!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Just came off a 600 mile round trip to So Cal in my Ram 1500 Eco Diesel and I was bug free! Great product with outstanding performance. I wish I would have known about RejeX prior to paying for a paint treatment on my wife's Audi A6 TDI. Will do my sons car next and tell my partner who fly's a King Air 350 about the product. Incredible how RejeX seals the paint and provides a slick no stick finish. Ran into a little rain and the water beaded nicely and flew off the vehicle. Clean up after the trip amounted to a quick soft spray and air dry! Thanks for a great product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This product did what it said it would!

  • By David Hartsuyker from Jackson CA USA on Thursday, June 12, 2008
  • Pros: Easy to put on.
  • Cons: Not sure how long it will last. I do not have a hanger so the airplane is out in the sun.
  • Review: I used this product during the time of year that we have a large number of bugs in the air, and this product keep them off my wings, just like it said it would. What more could you ask for a product that does what it said it woudl do.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from W Melbourne FL USA on Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Review: I will buy this product again. It's the best I have ever had.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nothing better on the market!

  • By Sheryl from Franklin IN USA on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • Pros: A thin layer goes on easy and easier coming off.,
  • Cons: None
  • Review: It's the only product I have used the past 18 years. My 40' motorhome had more shine to the Fiberglas walls at the age of 12 than it did when it was new. Twice a year is all it needed shined.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect

  • By James from Greeneville TN USA on Thursday, November 07, 2019
  • Review: It works perfectly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Probably Works Quite Well

  • By Michael from Greenville MI USA on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
  • Pros: 14 year old paint looks new.
  • Cons: Have to have good light to discern where you have wiped.
  • Review: I just bought a 1977 Tiger which was completely refurbished in 1999. The fellow I bought it from used Rejex after every flight on the leading edges; the whole aircraft several times per year. I decided to do the same .
    Quite frankly the paint looks new. Bugs come off easily. Why not stay with a known good thing ?
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By Jack from Cape Coral FL USA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
  • Pros: It works
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Easy to apply and remove. running water and light rubbing with a sponge took care of love bugs completely. Works well on the windshield also.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

this product is awesome!!!

  • By Mark from Orange TX USA on Saturday, June 22, 2013
  • Pros: repels and shines
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I use Rejex on my 2012 Corvette. It protects my paint extremely well. Better than advertised.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Amazing! 10 times better than Zaino

  • By michael from Margate City NJ USA on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
  • Pros: Easy to apply and easy to remove
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I have always had a Corvette and they have all been black! This product gives the deepest " long lasting" shine I ever had! I gave a bottle to my friend who just bought a black Cadilac and he loves it! Deep optics the more coats you put on!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Super Product

  • By Andrea from Tucson AZ USA on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Review: Exceeded expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product

  • By Brian from Del Rio TX USA on Tuesday, August 08, 2017
  • Pros: Easy to use
  • Cons: None
  • Review: The service from my pilot was excellent. The product did wonders for my Harley!!!! Will buy again
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from SC on Thursday, August 06, 2015
  • Pros: easy to use
  • Cons: preping surface was the hardest
  • Review: It was very easy to put on and polish. Getting the surface ready was a different thing. Good product
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cars LOVE this product too!!!

  • By A Customer from West Palm Beach FL USA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
  • Review: We live in South Florida and driving on the turnpike during love buy season totally ruined the hood of my Toyota Camry. We didn't stop to get the car washed and the bugs baked on while we were at the parks. After getting the hood repainted, I searched for a preventative solution. This product is it!! Now when we take a long trip, all I need is a spray bottle with some water and a paper towel and the bugs and gunk float right off. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By graeme from lexington ky USA on Tuesday, June 30, 2009
  • Review: Have not had time to see how this product holds up in flight, but it is very easy to apply and looks great.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This stuff is F A N T A S T I C !!!!!

  • By Jimmy from MADISON MS USA on Monday, May 23, 2011
  • Pros: G R E A T ---- all across the board- fantastic
  • Cons: If you don't use it --- YOU LOSE !!!
  • Review: I have a 2007 Honda S2000 and I won't put anything else but RejeX on it !!! No Kidding !!! My son has a 1997 Nissan 240SX, my best friend a 2011 Corvette --- and they all feel the same way. I recently put it on my wife's 2010 Honda Accord and she says her car looks like a mirror.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

  • By A Customer from Seattle WA USA on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
  • Review: It went on easily & the plane looks great! Another pilot saw me and was so impressed he ordered some also.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Robert from Columbia MD USA on Monday, November 07, 2011
  • Review: One the best, if not THE best, protective polymer polishes I've ever used. Nothing protects longer and is easier to apply/remove than Rejex. A product first used by the aviation industry for protecting the body panels of the engine enclosures for its helicopters, then used by the tour bus industry for protecting the front of the buses from bug and grime spatter can't be bad.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Dan from Morgantown WV USA on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
  • Pros: goes on easy, comes off easy
  • Cons: can not purchase locally
  • Review: Met my epectations- slick, smooth, glossy finish
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Great Shine that Lasts a Long Time !!!

  • By Tony Capone from Beverly Hills, CA. on Monday, September 24, 2012
  • Pros: Excellent shine and protection compared to regular waxes !!!
  • Cons:
  • Review: I detail very expensive cars ( Ferrari's, Lambo's Porsche's, etc.) and use this product !!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

REJEX IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST

  • By SANDRA LOFARO from LAKESIDE CA USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: EASY TO APPLY AND LASTS A LONG TIME
  • Cons: NONE THAT I HAVE FOUND
  • Review: WE USE THIS ON THE FRONT OF OUR MOTORHOME AND ON THE FRONT OF OUR TOW CAR. IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT FOR PROTECTION AGAINST BUGS AND DIESEL EXHAUST I HAVE EVER FOUND. EVERYTHING JUST COMES RIGHT OFF WITH VERY LITTLE EFFORT. SO FOR US, WE WILL BE USING REJEX FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works GREAT!

  • By Ron from Lake Tapps WA USA on Monday, January 09, 2012
  • Pros: Lasts and shines very well. Easy to clean.
  • Cons: A little hard to get some of the haze off after application.
  • Review: Goes on easy, but a little hard to remove the haze. This stuff works great, still looks clean and shiny after being exposed to rain and spray. Dust just blows right off as does the water. Lasts for a long time and a lot of washings.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This product is the best

  • By Michael from Saint Petersburg FL USA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  • Pros: easy application and removal
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I have been using Rejex for years. I first started using it on my boats. I now also use it on my cars and I love it for every application.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This stuff is great!

  • By Kevin from Jacksonville FL USA on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Pros: Easy On and Easy Off, a litttle bit goes a long way.
  • Cons: None for me
  • Review: I bought this for my boat since the waters I run in leave a scum line on your boat that's hard to get off if not removed at the boat ramp while wet. Not a problem with RejeX. Just wet the boat when you get home and what the water pressure doesn't remove a quick wipe will do it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I have bought this product again.

  • By nigel from Crestview FL USA on Monday, June 25, 2012
  • Pros: Works as advertised, seems to last along time.
  • Cons:
  • Review: Works well goes along way and is easy to apply and buff.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Worked great!

  • By A Customer from Bountiful UT USA on Monday, June 25, 2012
  • Review: Worked as advertised
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Finally, a great polish!

  • By Larry from Vulcan MI USA on Thursday, March 01, 2012
  • Pros: Easy on, easy off, deep shine, great luster.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: It's winter here (March 1st) hence no bugs. Time will tell if product claims hold true. However, the results, after easy application and buffing, are remarkable! I've tried many polishing products on my Cherokee, none have come close to the deep gloss of a single application of Rejex.  One bottle/application suffices.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best product I've found for RV

  • By Yale from Redding CA USA on Monday, October 10, 2011
  • Pros: works as described
  • Cons: takes a little hard work to do an entire RV
  • Review: Works great, makes it much easier to get the bugs and bees off the motorhome after a day or week on the road, also helps keep the entire RV a lot easier to clean. I now also use it on our two autos.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product and so easy to apply

  • By Arnold from Farmington MI USA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
  • Pros: Great on car wheels
  • Cons: Costly
  • Review: Works better than the ads claim. Great product
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works as represented.

  • By Kelvin L. Roots_ from Terre Haute IN USA on Friday, August 29, 2008
  • Review: Leaves a real slick surface. Makes it much easier to remove bugs from the leading edge. Easier to apply than I thought it would be.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I wouldn't use any other product

  • By Marvin from Virginia MN USA on Tuesday, August 03, 2010
  • Pros: It makes my car shine and protects the finish
  • Cons:
  • Review: It works great. I bought this product at Osh Kosh, WI at the Air Show and tried it. I loved it, so ordered it on-line.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By John from Murfreesboro TN USA on Tuesday, July 07, 2009
  • Pros: Easy to use and works great
  • Cons: I believe the container says its a spray but its more like a wax and I probably used more than necessary.
  • Review: I applied it to my motorcoach that we use to travel all over the southeast and it works great. I have not had a chance to use it on our airplane so I can't give you any feedback on that. I would rate it a 5
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Bernie from Champaign IL USA on Wednesday, August 12, 2009
  • Pros: ease of application
  • Cons: cost and local availability
  • Review: It was very easy to apply once the finish if cleaned.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good stuff

  • By A Customer from Auburn WA USA on Monday, November 21, 2011
  • Pros: Helps to keep things cleaner easier!
  • Cons: Not easy to find
  • Review: My van gets bombarded with droppings almost every day by huge flocks of birds where I work. Rejex makes it a lot easier to clean up the mess. I just use a wet wipe or damp paper towel and things just come right off. General road grime is much easier to clean off also.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would purchase this product again*

  • By Stanley M from Colonie NY USA on Sunday, July 13, 2008
  • Pros: As stated above I liked the application and wipe down!!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: It was just as the reviews that I had read about the product before I placed the order for it! I liked the way it went on and looked after you wiped off the film! I've told some of my friends about it and there waiting to see how it holds up to our weather! I'm using it on my r.v.! Also the front of my pickup and wife's car!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

One slick product

  • By Uli from Wichita Falls TX USA on Thursday, February 07, 2008
  • Review: Very fine product. It leaves a very smooth surface and a nice shine, too.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best Product for Vehicle Paint Protection

  • By Douglas S from Birmingham AL USA on Thursday, April 08, 2010
  • Pros: Price, easily applied & removed, longer lasting than any other off-the-shelf product.
  • Cons: It will start to stick to the side of the container if not used with a year or so. Don't buy more than you'll be able to use in a year or two of personal use (minor issue).
  • Review: This product has been used for many years exclusively at my brother's business at Slick Finish Automobile Detailing (www.SlickFinish.com). There is a link to the product on his website. I keep a 16oz bottle around my house for use on my cars, black truck and motorcycle. It's easily applied/removed with my orbital buffer and lasts longer than most. I also works wellon my motorcycle windshield.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By James from Houston TX USA on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  • Pros: It worked
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I readted my cowling and wing tips. Bugs wipe off with a damp cloth.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Joe from Moorhead MN USA on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
  • Pros: Easy to use goes a long way and it lasts beats other coatings hands down
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Great product very happy with it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I will continue using this product as long as it is available. It's great.

  • By A Customer from North Canton OH USA on Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Pros: Easy to use, wipes on and off with little effort.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I have been using this product since 2006 and have been very satisfied
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good Stuff!

  • By Larry from Corpus Christi TX USA on Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Review: Easier to apply than wax, I use it on my ski boat and cars. The usual baked-on hard water spots the boat incurs during hot days of summer do not stick so badly bc of Rejex...well worth the money.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.