TOP

Fisher Zero Gravity Space Pen

  • 9 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Fisher Zero Gravity Space Pen

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Durk from Bay City, MI on Monday, August 01, 2011
  • Review: I first purchased a Fisher Space-Tec Retractable Space Pen. I was impressed, but I wanted a more hefty ink pen for filling logs at work. So I ordered the Fisher Zero Gravity Space Pen in Silver. I really think it's the coolest pen I've ever owned. Also I wouldn't hesitate recommending people to MyPilotStore.com. The buying process was easy and shipping was FAST.


  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from APO/FPO on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
  • Review: I would buy this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works well in many conditions

  • By Stephanie from Northwestern US on Tuesday, May 26, 2009
  • Pros: Writes well in all conditions.
  • Cons: Are there any?
  • Review: I work in and around aircraft, in all weather conditions, and orientations, taking notes about the aircraft I am inspecting. This pen never misses a beat. The easy click on/click off can be operated with a single hand. It doesn't seem to be affected by wet paper, which is nice for working in the northwest where rain is the norm. It still looks interesting enough to catch peoples' eyes during meetings. It met my expectations and then some.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

wonderful product

  • By marlene from North Port FL USA on Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My favorite pen

  • By Jeff from Santa Rosa CA USA on Thursday, April 16, 2015
  • Review: REALLY like this pen! Best feature for me is that it writes upside-down. I do most of my writing in bed so this is perfect for me. Also, the black ink is nice & dark & even with my low vision it's easy to read--Another plus!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By James from Del Rio TX USA on Tuesday, January 05, 2016
  • Pros: it writes smoothly
  • Cons:
  • Review: The pen works great it is nice and sturdy. You do need to tighten the cap it works it's self loose but it does screw back on
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

  • By Ace from Seattle, WA on Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Pros: Weighted well; long lasting ink; big, secure clip
  • Cons:
  • Review: Everything about this pen is amazing! It completely exceeded my expectations. As a southpaw with arthritis and brittle bones, I struggled with my grip. This pen changed the game! It is properly weight balanced so it is secure in my hand without needing a strong grip.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best pen I’ve found

  • By A Customer from Las Vegas NV USA on Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Pros: Excellent flow and very comfortable to write with. The Bold cartridge is my favorite to use.
  • Cons: None that I have found.
  • Review: Excellent pen. Very comfortable with no skipping, no matter whether you write upside down or normally. Fisher is the only pen I’ll buy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.