Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Fisher Multi-Action Retractable Space Pen

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

The best Multi-Action Pen in the Universe!

  • By Steve from Cleveland, OH, USA on Monday, April 04, 2011
  • Pros: multi-action, durable and stylish
  • Cons: none
  • Review: This pen is the best pen out there! It's stylish, durable and writes consistently in all environments--in the cockpit or on the ground!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Pockets

  • By A Customer from San Diego CA USA on Monday, November 21, 2011
  • Pros: Ease of use, versatility
  • Cons: Doesn't fit in pen pockets on USAF flight suits.
  • Review: I showed the pen to an Air Force pilot, who loved it - except - it didn't fit in the pen pocket on the sleeve of his flight suit due to the cushion grip.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent

  • By A Customer from San Jose CA USA on Tuesday, February 02, 2010
  • Review: Writes well and is of good quality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Wonderful pen i have ever used.

  • By Dexter from Dry Fork VA USA on Saturday, January 07, 2012
  • Pros: all good
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Excellent pen.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Certified by a High Schooler: "This is a Cool Pen!"

  • By A Customer from Colorado USA on Friday, January 30, 2009
  • Pros: Made in USA, mechanism working good, reliable writing performance.
  • Cons:
  • Review: Purchased for my High School Air Force JROTC cadet who insists on cool tactical-type stuff. He likes the pen color options, and says the grip is nice. Mechanism has worked perfectly so far (2 months). And....I'm very happy that this pen is MADE IN THE USA!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Useful writing tool

  • By Stephanie from Albany OR USA on Thursday, December 25, 2008
  • Pros: clean clear lines - vibrant red, bold black
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Clean, clear lines, and the ballpoints really do write in any orientation.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Performs for the professional

  • By AirBus AV8R from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, February 24, 2009
  • Pros: multi-function, smooth mechanism, smooth writing
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I have had my Fisher Q-4 now for 14 months and love it. I wanted a pen that had the multi-function of a stylus since we have touch screen computers in my office. My office being the AirBus 320 cockpit. The pen has never let me down. The mechanisms are smooth and easy to use and the pen writes without skipping...ever. I like the stylus function as well was the pencil and colored ink and it is very easy to use. This pen has never let me down and flies with me on all of my trips. Highly recommended.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Pen, I bought a second one

  • By A Customer from Draper UT USA on Friday, April 10, 2009
  • Pros: All in one, pen, pencil, stylus, great quality, solid feel
  • Cons: Realy none, outside styling - didn't like the cushion, too fat; but not a big deal, it actually feels good.
  • Review: It has everything I need all-in-one Pen. Pen quality is great, space pen works anywhere, anyway. Pencil is solid and uses larger leads It has two pen colors, a pencil, and a PC stylus all in one pen.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

My new favorite pen!

  • By Terry from Boston, MA on Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Pros: One-handed use, red and black ink
  • Cons: Eraser cap can easily get lost, stylus may not work on newer touchscreens
  • Review: I'd been looking for a multifunction pen for awhile and am a huge fan of Fisher pens, so had to get this one when I saw it. My only gripe is that the eraser cap can pop off a bit too easily, but that's not a huge deal. Cushion grip can be a bit wide for some pen pockets. I love that I can basically choose a tip one-handed, which is a plus when I'm juggling too much paper :) I wish the stylus worked with capacitive touchscreens, but that could just be a design limitation and again, not a dealbreaker.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mark from Highland, IN on Monday, March 08, 2010
  • Review: Nice pen. Stylish, comfortable, and smooth writing. I would buy it again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great "Fisher Quality" Pen

  • By Mike from Baton Rouge LA USA on Tuesday, August 05, 2008
  • Pros: Full size, nice weight and feel, warranty
  • Cons: Metal barrel with scratch, pen selection may be awkard
  • Review: I own 3 Fisher space pens, and have been happy with all of them. I like the flexibility of the "multi-action" selection on this one, and it's my primary pen. This is a full-size pen, unlike some of the Fisher pens and has a great writing feel to it, although I prefer medium point (comes with fine point). I may be rough on pens, but the metal barrel will become scratched.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.