TOP

Fisher Bullet Space Pen

  • 44 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Fisher Bullet Space Pen

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Everyday Carry

  • By Michael from Barrington IL USA on Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Pros: Small size and good writing qualities
  • Cons: A little pricey and the cap could fit on the back a little better
  • Review: I love the small size that fits in my jeans pocket. The pen writes well on a variety of surfaces.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It's small but packs a big punch

  • By matthew from Wells Bridge NY USA on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Review: I love everything about this pin especially that I don't feel it in my pocket. I do wish that it had just a tad more grip. But overall I love it. Will be getting another one soon.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

An excellent pen

  • By William from West Seneca NY USA on Monday, January 12, 2009
  • Review: There is nothing wrong with the Fisher Bullet pen that I could find. It performs as expected, it is very attractive and the chrome finish is excellent. I like the handy plastic box it was delivered in as well; it makes a handy carrying case. Some may dislike the lack of a pocket clip, but I find the pen more comfortable to use without the clip. For those who miss the pocket clip, Fisher makes other models which have one. On the whole the pen is the best writing ball pen I have used, not that any ball pen does anything for my penmanship!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By Steven from Davenport IA USA on Wednesday, April 02, 2008
  • Pros: Price was fair, delivery of product was ok.
  • Cons: I must of clicked on wrong pen, I wanted the black and got chrome.
  • Review: I knew exactly what I wanted. I have had the Fisher Pen in my pocket for over 25 years before I lost it last year on vacation. Refills can be got at Office Max. My only disapointment was I wanted the black pen and must of clicked on the chrome.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Great pen

  • By Brian from Prineville OR USA on Monday, February 18, 2008
  • Pros: small and compact good looking.
  • Cons: you have to hold the pen almost strait up and down to the paper for it to write clearly.
  • Review: After using this pen i cant see myself using anything else! Works great small and compact what else could you need.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Don't buy anyother pen

  • By Neal Armstrong from nasa on Thursday, September 25, 2008
  • Pros: small lice nooking and writes upside down
  • Cons: smears on pics
  • Review: Best pen ever packaging is good refils very close to you house very goood pen
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Never fly without it

  • By Line up from grand haven MI USA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
  • Pros: Easy to handle
  • Cons: None I could find
  • Review: This Fisher Bullet Pen fits the shoulder pocket in my MA-1 Flight jacket perfectly. Always ready, and it writes on the  jelly and or sweat stained knee board.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good pen, for small hands

  • By PATRICIA from Shelton CT USA on Monday, January 30, 2017
  • Pros: Well made, works well
  • Cons: Too small for the larger hand
  • Review: There was no way to tell the size of this pen. I was somewhat disappointed to see how small it is in person.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.