TOP

Reviews for Pilot USA P-1151ACG Pilot Cadet Headset - Pink

Sort By:
Filter By:

Great product for our 18 month old daughter

  • By Rick Rahim from Great Falls, VA on Sunday, March 25, 2007
  • Pros: Children's colors and sizes
  • Cons: None come to mind
  • Review: We bought the pink children's headset for our 18 month old daughter. We were not sure if she would be able to use it yet, but figured she would grow into it. Well, it fits her just fine, and it is adjustable as she grows. She wears it in both our helicopter and airplane with no problems. We highly recommend this product. Rick Rahim www.BusinessVentures.com
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.

Better than I thought it'd be

  • By Ken from Sahuarita, AZ on Tuesday, December 15, 2009
  • Pros: Excellent size for our 5 year old, Sound great.
  • Cons: Wish Mypilotstore.com had replacement parts listed in the site.
  • Review: We got this for our 5 year old daughter and it fit her perfectly, also she really enjoyed it being pink. Not knowing the size and quality difference compared to the purple Soft Comm's kid headset, we bought them both. I can tell you that the quality difference is much noticeably better with this product. The size is also slightly smaller than the Soft Comm. So the wife wears the Soft Comms for now. :) Our ferret got a hold of the ear seals and put teeth holes in them. Can't find anywhere on the website for replacement seals, so I'll have to call them in the morning and ask.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great quality yet affordable

  • By Robert from Jones OK USA on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Review: For what I paid for it I was not expecting what I received.
    Even though I bought them for the kids, they can listen to their music, they are quiet and they are comfortable,
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fits perfect

  • By Michael from Wichita Falls TX USA on Saturday, February 14, 2015
  • Pros: colorful
  • Cons:
  • Review: Perfect for small adult or child
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Dorothy from Lincoln Park MI USA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  • Review: This was a gift for an adult female - she loved it!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By Steven from Edgefield, SC on Friday, February 29, 2008
  • Review: This headset is worth the price particularly with the attachment auxiliary audio interface for utilization to plug into the "kids games" for sound... My 2 year old daughter loves this headset. If I had to choose again, my decision would be this one again and again. You will make your child’s day with this set!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

good quality and fit for children

  • By Benjamin from Paola KS USA on Monday, March 10, 2008
  • Pros: small, lightweight, audio input jack
  • Cons: should have larger headband included instead of free on request
  • Review: This headset works very well and is capable of fitting adults with the optional (free) headband. It's light weight enough that it doesn't bother my 20mo. old daughter and the audio input jack is well worth the little extra cost. Definitely a quality product that works well.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My girls love them!

  • By Sean from New Bremen OH USA on Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • Review: Great price. My girls can't wait to put them on.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Raoul from Monroeville, AL on Monday, April 27, 2009
  • Review: My 9 year old daughter likes the color more than she is concerned with any functionality issues - she hears the pilot communications well and the pilot has learned where the passenger isolation switch is.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.