Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Jeppesen VFR Kneeboard with Clipboard

Sort By:
Filter By:

  • By A Customer from San Francisco, California on Monday, June 18, 2007
  • Review: Great gift for new student. Useful with the right size inside for those other things they need. good price ,timly, raving thank you's from the future pilot to be .
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Philippe from France on Wednesday, May 21, 2008
  • Review: It's exatly what I am looking for..
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Nice Product!

  • By A Customer from ARLINGTON VIRGINIA USA on Friday, March 06, 2009
  • Review: It's an excellent kneeboard, good product, excellent price. I recommend this Jeppesen Kneeboard
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very versatile

  • By Philip from Lexington Park MD USA on Monday, August 08, 2011
  • Pros: Use it several ways
  • Cons:
  • Review: This is just what I needed. You can take out the clip board and use it separately to just hold a chart for a short cross country flight or leave it in the sleeve with the pockets when doing something more extensive when you need a computer and airport directory.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

would not fly without it

  • By Alan from Gresham OR USA on Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Review: More than met my expectations, keeps everything you need within hands reach.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect

  • By ARMANDO from Plano TX USA on Tuesday, March 09, 2010
  • Pros: Spacious,easy to fit,informative plate on steel
  • Cons:
  • Review: It really met my expectations, it has three bags to put nvigatinos charts, or other papers, it fits in the leg easily, it's a good quality material it also has two pencil/pen holders wihch make it easy to use , you don't have to look for a peen everywhere while you're flying !!.. I reccommend it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

JEPPESEN VFR KNEEBOARD WITH CLIPBOARD

  • By Nick on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
  • Review: Good quality merchandise. Met my expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Kyle from Johnstown CO USA on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
  • Review: Wonderful product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would pay one hundred dollars for it!

  • By A Customer from West Pittston PA USA on Tuesday, November 02, 2010
  • Pros: Durable, cost effective, perfect size
  • Cons: velcro sticks to pants sometimes:) lol
  • Review: It does everything you need a kneeboard to do. Worth every last penny. And it is very durable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Gift

  • By Kathryn from Valatie NY USA on Monday, January 31, 2011
  • Review: We gave this as a Christmas gift to my son who is in flight school at Ft. Rucker. He was excited and said it will be perfect. He recently learned he will be flying the Kiowa and is excited to put it to use. He liked that it had slots for the extras he will need in the air, such as maps, etc.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.