TOP

Reviews for MyClip Multi Kneeboard Strap for Tablets and Phones

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Simple and effective

  • By Joe from Austin TX USA on Tuesday, November 01, 2016
  • Review: This is what you want to hold an iPad on your knee. It does not rotate to landscape, but that is not important to me. The iPad can be quickly removed and re-inserted.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It works

  • By John from Billings MT USA on Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Pros: It does the job
  • Cons: Needs obvious marking to differentiate clockwise vs counterclockwise wrap
  • Review: It is a simple solution: comfortable, versatile, easy to use. I use it for a smart phone and 2 different sized tablets depending on specific needs. Delivery to shipper confirmation was very rapid. I dealt with the CON by using a bright magic marker on the strap. I rate it a high 4 or 4+.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great

  • By David from Houma LA USA on Monday, October 03, 2016
  • Pros: Heavy duty Velcro won't fall apart with use. Fits perfectly
  • Cons: not intended to tilt or rotate
  • Review: Holds iPad securely. Heavy duty Velcro straps won't fall apart so quickly with heavy use. Large Fits my iPad air with slim case perfectly. Only down side it does not tilt up or rotate.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works

  • By A Customer from Neenah WI USA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Pros: Compact, secure iPad easily and securely
  • Cons: Expensive for what it is
  • Review: [This review was written for the previous generation called the MyClip Mini and may not be accurate for the current product] 
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Gromoslaw from Aventura FL USA on Friday, June 03, 2016
  • Review: It met perfectly my expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Clever and simple

  • By Alex from Madison MS USA on Monday, July 25, 2016
  • Pros: simple, inexpensive, compact
  • Cons: fastening method
  • Review: Only thing I would change would be the Velcro strap method. I would prefer to thread through a square loop and cinch it. The overlapping method on this product is not as easy as the cinching would be.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

works well and it's simple to put on

  • By A Customer from Florence AZ USA on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Pros: Adjustability
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Very adjustable and easy to use
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  • Review: Not really the best knee board but does fit my ipad air 2 with beetle case
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.