Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Boost Oxygen 10 Liter Can - Natural

Sort By:
Filter By:

Great for quick O2 boost

  • By Chet from HPN on Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Pros: High quality materials
  • Cons: Could use slightly larger version also
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Arrived quickly, fits easily in side door, pressure seems great- no worries about bursting but good pressure.
    Seems like very quality product. I'll order more.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 48 Other people found this review helpful.

I would buy this product again

  • By Kat from Williamsport, Ohio on Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Pros: It helps me breath better.
  • Cons: I don't have any yet.
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Boost really works I bought 3 cans and am astonished that I am not out of the first can yet after 5 days. I am an ex smoker so this is a nice pick me up!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 40 Other people found this review helpful.

Thank you! Just what I needed!

  • By Linda from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Pros: Easy to use
  • Cons: None
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] I think this will be just what I need..and the service was so fast!!! I'll be ordering more.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 22 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] A great pick me up.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 13 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This has helped me more than energy supplements and drinks

  • By Mary H from Sugarloaf PA USA on Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Pros: Reasonably priced and easy to use
  • Cons: Not always sure when its ABSOLUTELY EMPTY
  • Review: The BOOST 10 Liter can is EASY to handle. It fits nicely in my lunch/food carrier. I recently returned to working 5 days a week and BOOST OXYGEN helps me avoid the ups and downs of sugar, caffeine, etc. A Natural way to go the extra mile. Making this available for both professional or leisure use is a smart application. I have recommended it to several people. I am not a pilot - but I do use the product because it delivers what I need, when I need it. My Pilot Store offered the best price, so I'll order directly. Thanks.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Helps on long runs

  • By John from Albuquerque NM USA on Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Pros: Restorative
  • Cons: Expensive
  • Review: 5 stars
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Breeds confidence in the cockpit

  • By Caleb from Globe AZ USA on Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Review: You never know when you might need oxygen. Our bodies and health differs. This can be a pickup below required FAA limits. Density altitude affects us too, not just our planes! Most people never think of that side of it. I never leave the ground without it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Braun from Aurora CO USA on Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Pros: Very portable
  • Cons: Runs out of O2 quicker than expected.
  • Review: At this altitude, above Denver, CO it's an awesome product!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great energy boost Pre or Post Covid19.

  • By Mary H from Sugarloaf PA USA on Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Pros: Efficient, Covenient
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This product is Efficient, Convenient and Non-Medical. I have purchased it again and again for Energy boost before and during work-outs. I recently turned 69 and can still do a weight routine, as well as bike for cardio - which keeps me going more than other women my age. Now, I admit using it when I forget to breathe because of all the non-stop pandemic-news.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

very helpful

  • By Paul from Cypress TX USA on Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Review: It is very helpful. I am training with a group to hike the Camino de Santiago in October. I have been using it to recover after training.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.