TOP

Reviews for Thrustmaster TFRP Flight Rudder Pedals for PC & Playstation 4

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy the same products again.

  • By LOY from Troy MO USA on Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  • Pros: I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM
  • Cons: I have no regrets.
  • Review: What I like best about my rudder pedals,they plug right into the back of my Thrustmaster Hotas 4 joystick. So there is only one USB plug used.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would certainly buy this product again!

  • By Thomas from McKinney TX USA on Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Pros: Easy to install, setup, and calibrate. Reasonably priced.
  • Cons: Spacing of the pedals could be better.
  • Review: Thrustmaster TFRP Flight Rudder Pedals are made very well, and the quality is very good. I like them. Having real-world flying experience in a C172, I think the space between the pedals should be a bit wider. The toe brakes are sensitive, and they do not cause the aircraft to steer to the left or right when applied. I prefer these rudder pedals over Saitek Rudders. Although I gave a rating of 5 Stars, I think the pedals deserve a rating of 4.9 Stars, which was not an option.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Carl from Conover NC USA on Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Review: Easy to set up for X-planes 11 with Thrustmaster T.16000M. Plug and play. Would recommend.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.

Rudder pedals slipping on floor

  • By A Customer on Sunday, July 11, 2021
  • Review: For those having trouble with the rudder pedals slipping on the floor....get a piece of rubber shelving padding (used for lining a garage tool box). This will stop the slipping.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Product, Relistic Flying

  • By Tech2123 from Sequim WA USA on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Pros: Seems well built, No Issues as of yet.
  • Cons: Maybe a Better Mounting System
  • Review: Installed with ease, Worked great the First time, I had to adjust the Null Zone some, so I could go down the runway, so there is that.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Nice Rudder Pedals.

  • By Edward Smith from Killeen TX USA on Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Pros: Makes Flying Much Easier. Good Price. Well Build.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I Am A Rookie At Flying My First Set Of Pedals Worked Straight Out Of THe Box Made Flying A lot Easier I Have A I Wear Size 10 Shoe And They Fit Very Nicely On Pedals. Movements are Very Smooth Do not Take A lot For Them To Respond. I Have A Wooden Floor So The Pedals Slide Just A Little Some Times Easy Fix Am Going To Put A Rubber Mat Under My Pedals And I should Be Good To Go. They Feel Very Study Well Built And Fairly Priced. Will Buy Again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Ricardo from Addison TX USA on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, October 07, 2022
  • Review: Excellent Product
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.