TOP

Reviews for ASA Remote Pilot Test Prep Book

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

FAA part 107 test

  • By mark brownton from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on Monday, October 31, 2016
  • Pros: Love the way you present the questions in the book with why and why nots.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Thank You so much this was the perfect addition to my studies and I passed with a 87% not sure why I missed 8 questions but it was good enough to pass.

    I am now ready to take my fixed wing ground school and will be looking to you for the right information.

    Mark Brownton
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good book, examples and question explanation.

  • By Stephen from Strathmore CA USA on Sunday, January 15, 2017
  • Pros: By the time I take the sample questions, I understand the topic.
  • Cons: insignificant.
  • Review: It prepares to reader to pass the test, then it guides them through the process of taking the test and getting certified. I'm a commercial pilot & ground instructor. I would use this book to teach a class.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Remote Pilot Test Prep Book

  • By Daniel from Birmingham, AL USA on Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Pros: Easy to use
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Very Helpful.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would buy this product again

  • By electro from Saint Louis MO USA on Wednesday, December 07, 2016
  • Pros: like the 5 practice test offer that come with book
  • Cons: wasn't much negitive about the book
  • Review: Lots and lots of questions answered for the remote pilot test prepare book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A great study guide for 107 teat pilots

  • By Javier from Quartz Hill CA USA on Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Pros: Very good book
  • Cons: Nothing bad. Can say
  • Review: This is a great test prep. if you are prepping for the 107, this will help.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Recomend for part 107 test and general info

  • By Micahel from Sonora CA USA on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Pros: Informative
  • Cons:
  • Review: Information is totally related to taking the 107 test
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

I passed with a 95!

  • By Rick from Illinois on Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Pros: Book makes a great foundation for a study guide.
  • Cons: Some questions seemed to contradict each other. But it made think it through.
  • Review: This book definitely helped. I took the free on-line tests and really studied the subject matter pertaining to the questions I missed. A person must use every bit of available information (from the FAA) to get the full potential of this book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Highly Recommend

  • By Christopher McKnight from Bolingbrook IL USA on Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Pros: Straight and to the point.
  • Cons: None.
  • Review: This is exactly what I needed to study for the FAA Part 107 test. It’s a clear and concise study guide that is easy to use. The practice tests are great, too!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.