TOP

Reviews for Travelpro FlightCrew5 Deluxe Tote

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Roomy and Rugged

  • By Marvin from Sandy Springs GA USA on Tuesday, February 07, 2017
  • Pros: Roomy, rugged, large zippers, fits perfectly as a roll-aboard topper.
  • Cons: Bottom is flexible, so the feet will not really provide much protection for wear on the bottom
  • Review: This tote is exactly what I wanted: Single compartment with 2 outside pockets, very roomy, and built to last.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 18 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect for International flights

  • By Robert from Edinboro PA USA on Friday, July 06, 2018
  • Pros: Good size, well made
  • Cons: none
  • Review: The bag is a perfect size. It fit under the seat on both international and domestic flights making it easy to access during the flight. The quality of the bag is superb and it fit on top of my larger suitcase handle making it easy to use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Nice Bag at a Very Nice Price

  • By William from West Tisbury MA USA on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Pros: Meets my needs
  • Cons: None
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

small but excellent cargo capacity! light weight but durable! fits easily under seats! Piggybacks on stacked luggage securely!

  • By A Customer from Edmond OK USA on Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Pros: size, weight, capacity
  • Cons: one of the outside pockets is too small!
  • Review: Easy access to outside pockets although the one on the"short side" could be enlarged by an inch or two to improve its utility.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A great buy and just the right size

  • By Robert from Creekside PA USA on Friday, December 06, 2019
  • Pros: Well made, the right size for easy travel
  • Cons: Content notice
  • Review: Exceeded my expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Amazing product!

  • By Diana from Falls Church VA USA on Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Review: The item totally met my expectations, it is a lightweight product and very well made. The size is just perfect for what I was looking for, and the quality of the zippers and materials is the best! It was delivered as promised, too...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Krut from AZ USA on Thursday, October 04, 2018
  • Review: Well made, heavy duty zippers, should last a few years.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Built to last

  • By Michael Potter from Marion IA USA on Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Pros: Solid construction. Smooth heavy duty zippers.
  • Cons:
  • Review: I've been looking for a piece like this for a long time. It's the perfect size for my needs. I was looking for heavy duty and well made and this is it. The heavy denier fabric used will last many years. I would not hesitate to buy any product from TravelPro.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Simple and effective. Lots of room and no fuss.

  • By Patt from Oakland CA USA on Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Pros: large empty space that can hold shoes and everything else
  • Cons: it doesn't roll
  • Review: It's really great because it has plenty of room even for a weekend, and doesn't have a lot of unnecessary bells and whistles and compartments. Zippers are heavy duty so i imagine it'll last a long time. lightweight. Comfortable hand grips and shoulder strap.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Lili

  • By Liliana from Chicago IL USA on Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Pros:
  • Cons: No cons
  • Review: I LOVE It. My previous tote was larger and gave me a lot of room which wasn't really used. I was afraid this one was going to be too small and too square. I am able to put all the items from the bigger tote and, I still have space left. Beautifully made, very strong zippers and excellent material. Love the shorter handles as well. Fits under easily under the seat and I am very happy I purchased it. Highly recommended,
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.