TOP

ReliefBand Value Pack Bundle

  • 38 Customer Reviews

Reviews for ReliefBand Value Pack Bundle

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

The Best I've Seen

  • By Cathie from The Oaks NSW Australia on Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • Review: I bought this product for my daughter having tried literally everything else available. She has suffered from all forms of travel sickness since she was 15 months old. She's now 27 and hasn't improved much. She even got sick learning how to ride a surf board! If the road is really windy she will get sick even if she's driving! The ReliefBand has been a Godsend! She still gets the symptoms, yawning etc but no nausea or vomitting and now no more drugs!She can now go on those rollercoaster rides and travel on planes, trains and automobiles to her hearts content without sickness.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I can now go on trips!

  • By A Customer from South San Francisco CA USA on Wednesday, July 08, 2015
  • Pros: I no longer get carsick.
  • Cons: Sometimes the jolt is hard to regulate.
  • Review: The ReliefBand works - no more car sickness! It allows me to travel and enjoy the trip!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Produce

  • By RB from Salt Spring Island BC Canada on Sunday, December 04, 2016
  • Pros: works better than pressure point bands
  • Cons: more expensive
  • Review: I'm a boater. We use the Relief Band to help people with sea sickness and it generally works on most people.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it

  • By A Customer from Wallington NJ USA on Thursday, January 14, 2016
  • Review: Exceeded expectations. I get horribly motion sick. I was able to go on a week long cruise, and sit by a window seat at dinner!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The relief band is This is the greatest invention Ever

  • By mary jane from Albuquerque NM USA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Pros: Easy to use not to expensive, eve. Thou it's ugly I use it all the time!
  • Cons: Can't use it in water, not attractive, large and obtrusive, plastic is ugly
  • Review: Way above expectations! This one I just bought is to replace the first one I bought in 2012. I wore it out! I have had motion sickness since I was 6.
    I am 65 and retired since 2012 and have been traveling with the band religiously! I have two I take on the plane I wear one and carry the spare. The band works everywhere. 18 hour flight to China, on cruise ships. It has made my traveling great! I can read on a plane, use the restroom... You get it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The Reason I can travel!

  • By Lee-Anne from Chico CA USA on Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Pros: Nothing better for motion sickness
  • Cons: Cost
  • Review: This is my second relief band. I've been to 24 counties and have extreme bouts of altitude sickness, motion sickness and vertigo. The drugstore motion sickness wristbands and scalpamine do not work for me.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Second time around

  • By Joanna from Wilmington DE USA on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
  • Pros:
  • Cons: Latex band
  • Review: This is my second one and it is fabulous. Meet my expectations 100%. I wish it was water proof and was latex free. I use it when I am taking the train and on cruises. It works very well for me.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great beyond measure...it works soo well!

  • By Alan from Kealakekua HI USA on Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Pros: Works Great! and I put it to the ultimate tests. I will order more!
  • Cons: Battery door falls off, 1 out of 3, I ordered did not work, and design could be better.
  • Review: I am the worst motion sick person!!!!!!  But this worked so well, I was able to go on a ferry, on a Cruise Ship and I use it when I go dancing to not get sick when doing multiple spins or repetitive spins in classes. So I will always carry this with me.
    On the down side is: out of three that I ordered one did not work well, so I will have to return it, we'll see how that goes, and the little blue closure for the battery falls out and gets lost so it should be redesigned to stay attached when open. The only other comment is they could make it look nicer for wearing to all these events.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

IT WORKS!!!

  • By A Customer from Punta Gorda FL USA on Friday, June 03, 2016
  • Pros: Works
  • Cons: None
  • Review: My granddaughter gets severe car sickness. We were amazed how well this works. We are so happy with the results. Thank you.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Helps my Vertigo

  • By Steve from Honolulu HI USA on Saturday, September 17, 2016
  • Pros: It really works!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I've suffered from vertigo for quite a few years. This device takes me back to normal. I'll be using it in many situations that give me vertigo.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

So far, so good

  • By A Customer from Tucson AZ USA on Monday, May 01, 2017
  • Pros: Once it is the right place it is hardly noticeable and seems to work.
  • Cons: Sometimes it can be tricky to find the right spot/tightness; Since the button is on the front it is easy to accidentally change the setting just by resting your wrist on your leg.
  • Review: After a few flights I haven't any problems with motion sickness. Even after a couple of prolonged thermalling sessions (I am a glider pilot).
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Port Carbon PA USA on Thursday, June 02, 2016
  • Review: I bought 2 of these bands. One for my daughter and one for my grandson. My daughter is very happy with how it works for both of them.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Carmen from Findlay OH USA on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Pros: All pros!
  • Cons: No cons!
  • Review: It took away my nausea from having vertigo.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

amazing

  • By Allen from Piedmont SD USA on Friday, June 24, 2016
  • Pros: works
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Bought this for my wife. Works great on the plane. She also gets headaches that will upset her stomach. The band takes care of that also.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It worked for me!

  • By Pamela from Germantown TN USA on Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Pros: It worked!
  • Cons: No cons.
  • Review: I suffer from motion sickness and mal d'embarquement syndrome after a long trip (I am dizzy and feel like I am still on the ship for several weeks after I get home. We had a few rough days at sea and I never felt nauseated. I wore the band when we would go on excursions in vans or buses and never had a problem. I wore it coming home in the plane and no mal d'embarquement. I won't travel without it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Outstanding Device!

  • By Ferd from Saint Louis MO USA on Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Pros: light-weight, comfortable, inconspicuous
  • Cons: none
  • Review: The Relief Band is incredible. I've suffered from motion sickness my entire life and as a result, have mostly stayed away from cruises, sailing, helicopters, etc. I recently had the opportunity to go deep sea fishing in the Pacific Northwest and after learning about the Relief Band, I decided to give it a try. Not only does work, I was the only one in the entire group (16 guys) who did not get seasick during the 3-day trip!! I thoroughly recommend it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Thoroughly impressed with how this woks!

  • By A Customer from Dayton NV USA on Sunday, October 08, 2017
  • Pros: There are no side effects or hangover like symptoms that some meds cause.
  • Cons:
  • Review: It more than met my expectations. It is so easy to use. Works great when I'm driving......I have very aggressive Menier's Disease and experience a lot of nausea. There are no side effects. Don't know why I waited so long to make my purchase.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome product!

  • By Joyce from Gregory SD USA on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Pros: Has replaceable batteries.
  • Cons: Can't think of any.
  • Review: I have one of these products when Sharper Image sold them. This is the most amazing thing for anyone that has flying issues, car sickness etc. I could never fly or ride in a car without getting deadly sick. This stops all sickness if used correctly. I was so happy to see them again with batteries instead of throwing them away when they went dead. What a waste! I bought 3 more for family.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By PJ from Dacula GA USA on Friday, August 26, 2016
  • Pros: It is easy to use.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I suffer from motion sickness. I just took a 3 night cruise and felt no motion sickness with the band and was able to enjoy my cruise thoroughly. I was also able go on small glass bottom boat ride with no problems.The best part is that you can adjust the intensity or turn it off/on as needed.I highly recommend it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

OK on a sailing trip

  • By David R from Eureka CA USA on Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Pros: Eight days in a variety of seas...no problem
  • Cons: Needs attention to keep in proper position on arm.
  • Review: A 10-day delivery voyage from Northern California to San Diego in a historic 30-ft wooden boat...some moderately rough seas. Combined ReliefBand and Dramamine for first two days, then just ReliefBand. During the change-over I was modestly seasick for 30 minutes, then OK for remainder of trip.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product

  • By Jackie from Hobe Sound FL USA on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Pros: Allowed me to enjoy boating with my family for the 1st time in 2 years
  • Cons:
  • Review: The relief band, on the one occasion I used it, really helped me. I have damage to my vestibular system from ototoxic drugs and have problems with my balance. I've always loved boating and have been uncomfortable in the boat since the damage occurred. I used the relief band and was able to spend over an hour in the boat with my family. I'd say it's a real success and I will give credit to using the relief band.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Relief Band

  • By Vickie from Wildwood MO USA on Tuesday, March 01, 2016
  • Review: We bought this just in case we needed it on a cruise...yes it came in handy. We did use the band for a couple of days. It worked great! It was very easy to use; met our expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love Relief Band

  • By Charlotte from Temple GA USA on Monday, June 05, 2017
  • Pros: It gets rid of motion sickness
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I have a bad case of motion sickness and flying was a nightmare as was sitting in the backseat of a car. My son gave me a relief band for Mother's Day and my world has changed. I no longer fear flying, riding a train or traveling long distances in a car. The relief band I just purchased is my third one. I had my first one for about 10 years and the second one the band was to small so I have given it to my granddaughter who also has motion sickness. The third one I can't wait to try it out this summer. This product is the safest solution to motion sickness as it has no side effects.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By eugenio from Peschiera del Garda Vr verona Italy on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Review: It met expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

All I can say is it works

  • By Linnea from Middle River MD USA on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Review: It more than my met my expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

All I can say is it works

  • By Linnea from Middle River MD USA on Thursday, February 23, 2017
  • Review: It meant more than my expectation
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product for nausea!

  • By Lynda from Max Meadows VA USA on Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • Pros: easy to use
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Excellent for nausea.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

s backrechargable

  • By aileen from Colorado Springs CO USA on Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Pros: easy to wear
  • Cons: not very attractive
  • Review: Glad to have the rechargeable motion sickness watch back in stock.  It only makes sense. I don't want the battery to run low when in the middle of cruising or on the plane.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

If I could give it 10 stars, I would!!!

  • By Cheri from York PA USA on Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  • Review: The ReliefBand is a vacation-saver! I was worried about getting sick on a trip from PA to Colorado. Flight-no problem. Up and down mountains and extremely curvy roads-no problem. I never found a pill, pressure-point gizmo or patch thar works. This does. I just bought a second one, for backup. I decided to get it after I took a trip to Texas. I misplaced my original, and was having a panic attack, thinking I couldn't possibly get on the plane home without it. Not likely to lose two, right? My only complaint is that the new one has a velcro band that I struggle to get on over my large hands, because it doesn't open far enough. But I'll make do.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This product delivers!

  • By Sandra from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, November 09, 2015
  • Pros: The device conquers motion sickness where other methods fail.
  • Cons:
  • Review: I own one of these devices and it works so well I gave one as a gift to my grand-niece who is very sensitive to motion sickness. She wears it whenever she leaves the house.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would continue to buy

  • By A Customer from Sarasota FL USA on Monday, July 27, 2015
  • Review: Been using this product for awhile. so glad it came back on the market. very pleased
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Travel Relief Product!

  • By Ruth Anne from Dekalb IL USA on Wednesday, August 05, 2015
  • Pros: Easy to use; long-lasting item (6-7 yrs); very effective
  • Cons: sometimes tight on the wrist after a long flight; worry about having batteries and gel along with at all times
  • Review: I love this product and depend on it entirely when I fly, which is quite often. I am prone to exceptionally uncomfortable motion sickness - trains, planes, boats, cars... I did not like taking dramamine for the long-lasting effect. It did the job but left me groggy and dry. The relief band changed all that and i have not had a sickness episode since I started using it for travel. Only on my last boat ride, when I did not realize it wasn't working, did I have my old problem. So I did not enjoy the Great Barrier Reef very much!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again I have purchased several over the years

  • By LENORA LYNN from San Leandro CA USA on Thursday, July 28, 2016
  • Pros: does exactly what says it will do
  • Cons: no cons
  • Review: This is the only product that has worked for me to help with all motion sickness. I now can travel the world and not have any motion sickness that I have always encountered in the air, sea or land. It is wonderful to travel and enjoy many things in life that I could not as a child or young adult.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.