Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Bluetooth Enable Your Aviation Headset

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Review: This little gizmo is far more capable than the humble description or price. So my situation is similar to many of you ... I bought my Bose headset (from Mypilotstore) before Bluetooth music was an option. I could've purchased the new cord assembly, but I've flown with some folks that exhausted their headset batteries playing music via Bluetooth. I've stuck to the wired method to date, and my batteries thank me often. Finally took the plunge on this guy an WOW was I surprised. It holds a long charge, is solidly built, paired immediately, comes with a couple of adapters, and is generally awesome. I also ran a little test to see if I could pair it with an Android, set a countdown timer with an alarm, and use as an audible fuel timer ... and of course it worked perfectly.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 15 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works

  • By A Customer from Fort Pierce FL USA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Review: This bluetooth unit adapts my Bose A20 Bluetooth headset to receive alerts from my iPad Foreflight (since my Bose A20 Bluetooth won't...)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 12 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Wish I bought two

  • By Ronald from Douglas MA USA on Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Pros: Easy to use. works Great.
  • Cons: Should have bought 2. One for each headset.
  • Review: Works as advertised.
    Easily paired with my tablet and cell phone.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 11 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Douglas from Shelby Township MI USA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • Review: I love my Bluetooth receiver. The only suggestion for improvement would be to use a jack with a thinner outer shell, as mine needed to be modified in order to fully engage my headphones (part of the jack was contacting the headdphone before being fully inserted).
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 11 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

awesome

  • By scott from Arnold MO USA on Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Pros: lasts a long time
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Works better than expected and has more functions like being able to scroll up and down songs with out having to get my phone pout very handy on motorcycle! !!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 10 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works as advertised. Great product.

  • By Jeffrey from Mechanicsville VA USA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
  • Pros: Easy to use.
  • Cons: None found.
  • Review: It works as advertised and enjoy the product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

excellent

  • By william from levittown PA USA on Friday, August 05, 2016
  • Pros: cant't beat it for the low cost, battery lasts over 8 hours
  • Cons:
  • Review: Works perfectly, wired into intercom, works on all headsets.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

works well

  • By william from Howell MI USA on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Review: Easy to set up, easy to use, charge is adequate.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Frank from Compton CA USA on Tuesday, February 07, 2017
  • Pros: Small, dependable. It allows for super clear listening
  • Cons: No positive turn on switch
  • Review: I am pleased with my purchase of the Bluetooth aviator device.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect

  • By Mert from Istanbul Turkey on Tuesday, August 08, 2017
  • Review: That is perfect..thanks for your help and i use this device on my bike and also with the car
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect for motorcycles or anything!!

  • By A Customer from Saranac MI USA on Thursday, July 06, 2017
  • Review: Love it!! It works with many different devices! I would recommend it to anyone!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By William from Newport TN USA on Monday, February 05, 2018
  • Pros: Inables you to use your iPad and cell phone both at the same time
  • Cons: And can listen to music also
  • Review: It works very well and very easy to use
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Bluetooth Enable Your Aviation Headset

  • By Dale W Betts from Stratford CT USA on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Pros: battery time is long, pairing is easy
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Works great and a charge lasts a long time. Easy setup and off you go
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Ray from Andrews TX USA on Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

easy and clear

  • By Jeff Hamre from North Dakota on Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Pros: Good Price and easy to connect
  • Cons: non really
  • Review: Easy to use out of the box. Use it on my headphones that are not Bluetooth and also in our car that is not Bluetooth, works great!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works well and easy to set up. Great price.

  • By Louis from Bellflower CA USA on Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.