TOP

Aerocoast Pro Crew Flight Bag

  • 12 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Aerocoast Pro Crew Flight Bag

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Really holds the gear

  • By Kevin from Haslet TX USA on Monday, July 27, 2015
  • Pros: Space for gear
  • Cons: When full, it's pretty wide and may not fit in some tighter spaces.
  • Review: I was a bit skeptical of the carrying strap at first. However, two months in and it shows no sign of wear and; I've really stuffed it full of gear.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 14 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Pilot Bag

  • By Bob from Parker CO USA on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Pros: Roomy, plenty of zippered compartments , fits well
  • Cons: Can't think of any so far
  • Review: Has to be one of the best Pilot Bags I have ever had. Great construction, well thought out compartments and very durable.. It fits well on top of my roll aboard suitcase, as well as in the cockpit beside my seat for easy access when needed.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.

I would buy this bag again.

  • By JL fields from Florida on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Review: 777 long haul guy, carries everything, company tablet personal tablet and all the things needed with easy access for 15-16 hour flight. Even my camera and lens when I want. Great for check rides as well, tablets and a change of clothes. really like the pocket on the top for sunglasses. loads of pockets!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Maliburich from East Wenatchee WA USA on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Review: I really like it. I fly my own plane so my headsets are always in the plane. All the compartments are perfect for all my pilot accessories. This is a well made bag and very functional. Believe me, I did my research and looked at and read about every pilot bag on the market. Nice size bag and well made.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It's big... like really big!

  • By Alejandeo from Fort Myers FL USA on Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Pros: A lot of pockets
  • Cons: Kinda big
  • Review: This flight bag can carry anything! I currently have my Bose headset in their case, a poncho 2 tablets my professional logbook (the huge one) flashlight, paperwork, chargers, sunglases, pens, wallet, GoPro with suction and selfie stick and still is like 3/4 full. I think is a little too big, but still I haven't found anything in between from this side to the regular jeppesen type of bag with just one big compartment this one has so much compartments that you can have everything organized, I love it, although it could be a little bit smaller
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent pilot bag and more

  • By Johan from Temecula CA USA on Monday, May 01, 2017
  • Pros: Quality, spacious, funcyional
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This bag is roomy and has ample storage with well made zippered compartments to separate all your gear. Fits nicely in the cockpit as well as under a cabin seat. It seems like it will last a good while as material and construction is above average. As an airline pilot it gets a lot of use and abuse and so far in the 2 months I have had it it's performed great. I would definitely recommend it as a professional pilot bag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fits it's niche nicely!

  • By Chris@YWG from Winnipeg MB CA on Tuesday, June 06, 2017
  • Pros: Several compartments, thick material, water proof, quick access pouch on top
  • Cons: For me, a tad too big, wish it was a bit more compact.
  • Review: Great materials and zippers, love having the quick access pouch on top. Plenty of room inside and several compartments around the bag including a thin section for papers/folders etc (important for my needs and was hard to find in a tote bag). My ONLY gripe, being a commuter, wish it was actually a couple inches smaller in both height and width as depending on the aircraft, a bit tight to get to get under the seat in front of me compared to my last bag but overall I make it work and was totally worth getting. Great bag and hope it lasts the test of time.

    Oh, I also had something leak onto the bag and it appears the material is water proof as the liquid just pooled up on the material and was easily removed without any of it getting inside the bag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Best Flight Bag Ever

  • By Tony T from Woodland Hills CA on Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Pros: Plenty of room for gear.
  • Cons:
  • Review: I went through several flight bags in various configurations. By far, The Aerocast is the best flight bag that I have used. It has plenty of room for gear and is easy to access. The large zippers are easy to get into while at the same time stay put where you leave them. The bag stays square because of the way it is designed.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great bag!

  • By A Customer from Boca Raton FL USA on Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Pros: Size, good construction quality, storage pockets.
  • Cons:
  • Review: Bag is right sized for my use and for what I need in the cockpit. Fly a Saab 340B and it fits beside my seat perfectly and provides good access in flight with opening on top. Well constructed and sleeve on back of bag fits securely over TravelPro handle.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It's awesome✔️✔️✔️✔️💯!!!

  • By A Customer from Pasay city Philippines Philippines on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • Review: My husband like it ������ thank you very much❤️❤️❤️
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.