TOP

Reviews for Plane Collage T-Shirt - Heather Indigo

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Glad I bought it!

  • By Pam from Durham NC USA on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
  • Pros: comfortable, looks good
  • Cons:
  • Review: I bought this t-shirt to give to my brother who lives out-of-state, for his birthday. He hasn't been a pilot very long. After receiving his gift, his comment was, "it has to be my favorite t-shirt ever, I love it"!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

"It's alwys a conversation piece"

  • By Cathie from Suffolk VA USA on Thursday, February 27, 2014
  • Pros: put a pocket on it
  • Cons: needs for colors and V-Neck fo women ...plane on back
  • Review: I gave it to my husband for Christmas. He loved it an so do his pilot and non-pilot friends. Heavy weight so I know it will last. Only fault we find with it is that it lacks the pocket that pilot like, and I wish it came in more colors. I would love a V-Neck for myself in soft colors and the plane on the back....
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The boyfriend was happy!

  • By Bryn from Plattsburgh NY USA on Friday, July 10, 2015
  • Review: I bought this t-shirt for my boyfriend's 25th birthday. He's an aeronautical engineer and just began work at an Aircraft Corporation. He was THRILLED with the t-shirt and has worn it many times. I was pleased with the colour, size, and fit.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mary Ann from Kennewick WA USA on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Review: My  Neighbor is already wearing it.  He and his wife do favors for me, an 82 year old Widow.  It was his birthday, so i ordered 2 different Tee's.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would but this product again

  • By Linda from Concord CA USA on Monday, November 25, 2013
  • Review: I got the shirt for my son. He likes it and wears it often. He doesn't like flashy stuff. This looked like just one plane on it but after looking closer you see a variety of aircraft. Very interesting.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Plane Collage T-Shirt - Blue Dusk

  • By A Customer from Montgomery AL USA on Thursday, January 30, 2014
  • Pros: Great design and shirt
  • Cons: 3X would be better.
  • Review: Really nice design and shirt is great quality.
    A 3X would have been better for me but still nice shirt.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great collage t-shirt!

  • By A Customer from East Patchogue NY USA on Friday, February 05, 2016
  • Review: The t-shirt was a Christmas gift. He totally loved it! It was put on immediately.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Super t shirt

  • By A Customer from Pembroke MA USA on Tuesday, January 02, 2018
  • Review: Nice quality, good fit, super design, recipient loved it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Anita from Indianapolis IN USA on Saturday, January 18, 2014
  • Pros: Nice cotton, washes well
  • Cons:
  • Review: I got this t-shirt for my hubby who is an airplane nut. He loves it! Great design!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Loved this shirt

  • By Mary from Melbourne FL USA on Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Review: Shirt is comfortable and my son loved the plane.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Recommend

  • By Delores from Amarillo TX USA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Pros: good quality and price
  • Cons: non
  • Review: I got this shirt for my grandson who is studying to be an aircraft mechanic and he loved it. It is quality material and printing.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.