TOP

Reviews for Cockpit Classic G-2 Raider Leather Jacket - Black

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again later

  • By Yury from Samara Samarskya oblast Russia on Monday, August 05, 2013
  • Pros: high quality and suitable
  • Cons: no
  • Review: it met expectations
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 28 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Marietta GA USA on Sunday, December 29, 2013
  • Pros:
  • Cons: needs 2 more inside pockets
  • Review: Very pleased with this jacket, very well made and a great design
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 25 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great looking jacket!!!

  • By Bernie from San Francisco CA USA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Pros: Rich brown color and nice piece of leather.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I'm quite impressed with this G-2 Raider Leather jacket. The dark brown leather looks great and has a nice weight compared to other brands. The large size fits me perfectly and I've received several compliments while wearing it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 19 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great jacket

  • By Charles from Des Plaines IL USA on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • Pros: Very durable stylish jacket
  • Cons: I would have liked just a bit more room in the body.
  • Review: I was completely satisfied with this jacket. I considered various leather jackets. I'm glad I decided to purchase this one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 13 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great jacket! So worth the money!

  • By Jeanne from Colorado Springs CO USA on Monday, January 09, 2017
  • Pros: Heavy and warm, very attractive!
  • Cons: NONE
  • Review: I got this for my husband For Christmas and he LOVES IT.
    So heavy and warm, fits him great! The extra pockets on the side are perfect.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Well Done

  • By Kimberly from Madison MS USA on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Review: Bought this for my hubby. He wears it frequently. Looks great on him, he likes the look and feel... win win.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Classic raider leather jacket

  • By Karen from Houston TX USA on Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Review: My husband LOVES his jacket. Thank you My Pilot Store!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Osvaldo from Apache Junction AZ USA on Sunday, July 02, 2017
  • Review: I bought 4 jackets and I love all of them. Excellent quality!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Osvaldo from Apache Junction AZ USA on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Review: I love my jacket!!!

    I bought four jackest, unbeatable quality,  thank you my pilot store!!!






  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

THIS IS A GREAT JACKET

  • By Frank N Thomas from Illinois on Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Pros: Excellent all around
  • Cons:
  • Review: The leather, zippers. lining all exceeded my expectations. World War II detail was unbelievable. The fit was good for me on the 2X. A sweater fits under well. Just the thing for Chicago winters
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fantastic Bomber Jacket

  • By Valerie from Wickenburg, AZ on Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Pros: Great design, good fit. Everything expected.
  • Cons: No issues at all
  • Review: What a terrific jacket. All that I hoped it would be. Fits perfectly. The lining is so cool -- WWII map of Europe. My husband loves it. He wore it tonight. It was his Christmas present this year.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

G-2 Black Raider Leather Jacjet

  • By Vinny from Torrance CA USA on Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Pros: Made in USA.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This jacket is very well made and met all my expectations. You will not be disappointed by getting this jacket.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

good

  • By Linda from Shelburne VT USA on Thursday, February 13, 2014
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Black color Leather jacket

  • By Sam K from Fort Lee NJ on Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Pros: Workmanship
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I am 5'6 and 170 Lbs
    Ordered Large size on Jan 4 2022 and just got the jacket today (Jan 17th)
    I really liked everything but sleeve is little bit long and it is ok with me.
    It is way more worth than brand name jacket that are selling easy over $1,000 these days.....
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Great Leather Jacket

  • By Tony on Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Pros:
  • Cons: Inside pocket location
  • Review: I received this bomber jacket as a gift I have always wanted one ever since I seen one years ago. This one is great with quality second to none.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Cockpit Classic G-2 Raider Leather Jacket - Black

  • By A Customer on Sunday, January 02, 2022
  • Pros: the jacket
  • Cons: no cons
  • Review: Awesome Leather. I received this as a gift from my daughter. I was if shock I told her not to get me anything and I am glad she did the quality is second to none.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Marni from Erie CO USA on Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Right fit, wrong color

  • By Retired L.E. from Sequim WA USA on Friday, May 20, 2022
  • Pros: Quality product
  • Cons: None
  • Review: A brown jacket was sent. Company said it only comes in black so I sent them picture. They said they didn't understand how it happened and return it.I decided to keep it.
    I am 6 ft 2, and 289 lbs. 4 x fight me like it was custom made. I have a long torso and short legs. Sleeve lenght was even correct. Leather is quite heavy and first rate flawless.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By stanley from Saint Louis MO USA on Wednesday, November 06, 2019
  • Pros: i am very satisfied i am sure
  • Cons:
  • Review: Five star.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.