Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Alpha B-15 Injector Nylon Flight Jacket - Black Size 3XL

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Great gift

  • By Grace from Los Angeles CA USA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  • Pros: Great-looking and warm
  • Cons: Surprise shoulder pach: F.A.R.T. - patch is not in the product description
  • Review: This was a gift for my husband, and he loved it! Besides looking very cool, he loves how warm it is. The many pockets are another reason he like it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 10 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

NICE JACKET

  • By KIM R from RIO RICO AZ USA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  • Pros: WELL MADE
  • Cons: BUY A SIZE LARGER
  • Review: JACKET IS WELL MADE BUT YOU SHOULD ORDER A SIZE LARGER
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this Jacket in a Heartbeat

  • By Jack from Cudahy WI USA on Monday, March 18, 2013
  • Pros: Durability and ease of moment full range of movement
  • Cons: There are None!
  • Review: The US Military should have a Flight Jacket of this Quality Semper Fidelis
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Sergey from Shakhty Rostovskaya oblast Russia on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Review: Excellent jacket for everyday wear! The size is correct. Warm enough. Deficiencies in the jacket is not found. I like this jacket and its price!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Evgeny from Kiev Ukraine Ukraine on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
  • Review: Very good!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Juan from Cordoba Argentina on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • Review: Comfortable, lightweight, good preparation, reasonable price.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Una excelente campera de vuelo.

  • By Hugo Ernesto from Recibido en mi Hotel de Miami, vivo en Argentina on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Pros: Mucha cantidad de bolsillos
  • Cons: Bolsillo para poner las manos un poco estrechos, deberian ser un centimetro o dos mas largo.
  • Review: He usado otras camperas similares, esta es excelente calidad terminacion y se cumplieron los plazas de entrega de 2 dias en mi hotel en Miami.
    Recomendable 100% , Resistente al frio e impermeable al agua. Estoy feliz con esta compra.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Review: Es una EXCELENTE CAMPERA!! La recomiendo 100%.  (It is an EXCELLENT JACKET!!  I recommend it 100%).
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy from my pilot store again

  • By Terry S from Hickory Hills IL USA on Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Pros: fast shipping
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Alpha industries stopped making this jacket about 3-4 years ago, one I had got damaged by motor oil, looked all over and could not find one until I happened on mypilotstore, price was fine considering could not find another one, and with free shipping a no brainer, could not be any happier.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.