TOP

Airplane Jumper Wall Clock

  • 20 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Airplane Jumper Wall Clock

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE it!

  • By Claire from Warwick RI USA on Thursday, March 03, 2016
  • Pros: Beautiful and whimsical
  • Cons: No cons. It's awesome.
  • Review: I purchased this for our first grandson's airplane themed nursery. We all LOVE it! It is a whimsical addition to his room. Not only does it look great but it keeps great time. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cutest clock ever!

  • By Anne from Bartonville TX USA on Monday, December 09, 2013
  • Review: Bought this clock for a toddler who loves airplanes. He loves it. Very well made and looks great in his room.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My son loves it!

  • By Svetlana from Morganville NJ USA on Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Review: Great clock and fits perfectly! My 4 yr old was super excited to get this clock for his room and we all love it!!! I wasn't sure if he'd be waking up to the ticks of the clock, but he's been sleeping through.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cute Wall Decor - Perfect

  • By Debbie from Idaho Falls ID USA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Pros:
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This clock is the perfect addition to an aviation enthusiast! Its very whimsical and adds the perfect touch to our hanger!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Created much excitement

  • By Larry G. from Bristol TN USA on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
  • Pros: It was a great purchase for the price paid for it.
  • Cons:
  • Review: I ordered this for my grandson. He is very excited about airplanes. He loves to watch it in operation. I would purchase it again if anything happened to this one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Well made

  • By She. on Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • Review: Very well made and is cute.. Not too cute..
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By aldo from Brownsville TX USA on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Terri from Kirkwood MO USA on Thursday, April 16, 2015
  • Review: Darling! We love the clock.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cool Clock

  • By Roger from Perrysburg OH USA on Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Pros: Accurate
  • Cons:
  • Review: Working as it should and keeps accurate time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Much more than what I expected!

  • By John A Adams from Brownwood, Tx on Monday, November 04, 2019
  • Pros: sturdy, well made and decorated. The pedulum parachute was a surprise. "takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin"
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Pleasantly surprised at the quality, and cosmetics of this wall clock. Heavy. The clock mechanics are much upgraded from what I expected. Yes, the timing arms are frail, as are all other clocks I have ever purchased. It is a simple matter to gently bend them so as each will pass by the other to keep good time. A fun addition to my Aviator room!

    CW2 Army
    Commercial certificate
    single-multi engine land airplane/instrument/Helicopter
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it! So cute!!

  • By A Customer from GreentopMOUSA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
  • Review: Its soo cute! We gave it to our dad for a birthday present and he really liked it! He hasnt used it yet, but will when he finishes his house. So hopefully everything works!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Product!

  • By Sandy from Shafter CA USA on Monday, May 07, 2012
  • Review: This is a great clock! We put it in our Pilot's Lounge and get a lot of comments on it! It is fun and wacky and we are glad we bought it. Our pilots love it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!!

  • By Heather from New Windsor NY USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: Works well, very cute!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Very cute clock! Works great and everyone has commented on it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again!!!

  • By Michelle from Boyertown PA USA on Saturday, January 21, 2012
  • Pros: Just the right size for the wall I put it on!
  • Cons:
  • Review: This product met all my expectations. I love the design and it went very well in my sons biplane themed room!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Whimsical little wall clock!

  • By Joyce from Jackson TN USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: Keeps good time; a good conversation piece; reasonably priced.
  • Cons: It's a bit small so be sure to measure your wall space first.
  • Review: Bought this for my granson's room and he loves it! He's only 2 but he points to it and says 'Cwock' and "Plane"! From the way the hands become clouds to the way the pendulum parachuteist swings, it's just a fantastic addition to a little boy's room.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.