TOP

Airplane Jumper Wall Clock

  • 20 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Airplane Jumper Wall Clock

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE it!

  • By Claire from Warwick RI USA on Thursday, March 03, 2016
  • Pros: Beautiful and whimsical
  • Cons: No cons. It's awesome.
  • Review: I purchased this for our first grandson's airplane themed nursery. We all LOVE it! It is a whimsical addition to his room. Not only does it look great but it keeps great time. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cutest clock ever!

  • By Anne from Bartonville TX USA on Monday, December 09, 2013
  • Review: Bought this clock for a toddler who loves airplanes. He loves it. Very well made and looks great in his room.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My son loves it!

  • By Svetlana from Morganville NJ USA on Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Review: Great clock and fits perfectly! My 4 yr old was super excited to get this clock for his room and we all love it!!! I wasn't sure if he'd be waking up to the ticks of the clock, but he's been sleeping through.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cute Wall Decor - Perfect

  • By Debbie from Idaho Falls ID USA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Pros:
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This clock is the perfect addition to an aviation enthusiast! Its very whimsical and adds the perfect touch to our hanger!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Well made

  • By She. on Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • Review: Very well made and is cute.. Not too cute..
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By aldo from Brownsville TX USA on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Terri from Kirkwood MO USA on Thursday, April 16, 2015
  • Review: Darling! We love the clock.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Created much excitement

  • By Larry G. from Bristol TN USA on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
  • Pros: It was a great purchase for the price paid for it.
  • Cons:
  • Review: I ordered this for my grandson. He is very excited about airplanes. He loves to watch it in operation. I would purchase it again if anything happened to this one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Product!

  • By Sandy from Shafter CA USA on Monday, May 07, 2012
  • Review: This is a great clock! We put it in our Pilot's Lounge and get a lot of comments on it! It is fun and wacky and we are glad we bought it. Our pilots love it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!!

  • By Heather from New Windsor NY USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: Works well, very cute!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Very cute clock! Works great and everyone has commented on it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again!!!

  • By Michelle from Boyertown PA USA on Saturday, January 21, 2012
  • Pros: Just the right size for the wall I put it on!
  • Cons:
  • Review: This product met all my expectations. I love the design and it went very well in my sons biplane themed room!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Whimsical little wall clock!

  • By Joyce from Jackson TN USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: Keeps good time; a good conversation piece; reasonably priced.
  • Cons: It's a bit small so be sure to measure your wall space first.
  • Review: Bought this for my granson's room and he loves it! He's only 2 but he points to it and says 'Cwock' and "Plane"! From the way the hands become clouds to the way the pendulum parachuteist swings, it's just a fantastic addition to a little boy's room.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it! So cute!!

  • By A Customer from GreentopMOUSA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
  • Review: Its soo cute! We gave it to our dad for a birthday present and he really liked it! He hasnt used it yet, but will when he finishes his house. So hopefully everything works!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cool Clock

  • By Roger from Perrysburg OH USA on Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Pros: Accurate
  • Cons:
  • Review: Working as it should and keeps accurate time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Much more than what I expected!

  • By John A Adams from Brownwood, Tx on Monday, November 04, 2019
  • Pros: sturdy, well made and decorated. The pedulum parachute was a surprise. "takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin"
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Pleasantly surprised at the quality, and cosmetics of this wall clock. Heavy. The clock mechanics are much upgraded from what I expected. Yes, the timing arms are frail, as are all other clocks I have ever purchased. It is a simple matter to gently bend them so as each will pass by the other to keep good time. A fun addition to my Aviator room!

    CW2 Army
    Commercial certificate
    single-multi engine land airplane/instrument/Helicopter
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very cute

  • By A Customer from Schererville IN USA on Monday, June 25, 2012
  • Pros: cute, detailed
  • Cons: delicate
  • Review: I love this clock. I purchased this clock for my three year old son's bedroom. He likes airplanes so we decided to make his room a big boy room with an airplane theme. I looked at many sites but many were too mature for a little boys room. I still wanted to keep his room not too grown up. This clock was very cute. As others put it "whimisical". The only problem I had with it is you must be very careful unpacking it. The clock hands bend too easily and the piece on the back that lifts it away from the wall broke off and I had to glue it back. Very delicate but cute.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Darling clock missing parachute

  • By Jack from Tucson AZ USA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  • Pros: Beautiful design
  • Cons: No parachute pendulum
  • Review: My son unpacked the clock and hung it up minus the parachute. Apparently he either didn't see it in the packaging, or it wasn't included. Is there a chance of getting another one?
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

VERY CUTE CLOCK

  • By April from Santa Rosa Beach FL USA on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
  • Pros: The CUTEST design!
  • Cons: Too Small
  • Review: This is the cutest wall clock ever! I wish it were a little bigger, and that I had other decor with the same plane. But the clock is awesome, and everyone who walks into the room LOVES IT!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Chisago City MN USA on Monday, November 07, 2011
  • Pros: Unique design...and it works, too!
  • Cons: Small...gets lost in big room.
  • Review: Darling airplane clock...cute design...rather small, but well made. Your service from My Pilot Store was excellent. Would order from your store again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very cute!

  • By kathleen from gaithersburg MD USA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  • Review: The clock was very cute, the parachuter did come broken but not noticeable. Also, would be neat if the numbers/hands glowed in the dark.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.