TOP

Airplane Wine Stopper

  • 11 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Airplane Wine Stopper

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!!

  • By Julie from Saugus MA USA on Thursday, February 03, 2011
  • Pros: MADE IN THE USA
  • Cons: NONE
  • Review: I was looking for a cool wine stopper for my sister who is a pilot. This was a great X-Mas present. She loved it. The biggest perk was that is was made in the USA. Well made.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Valparaiso IN USA on Saturday, October 29, 2016
  • Pros: good quality
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Great gift idea with a bottle of wine for a pilot. Have ordered other gifts and was always very pleased with quality and service.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love this! Just as pictured

  • By A Customer from Boston MA USA on Thursday, January 05, 2017
  • Review: This was a hit for a Christmas gift for the pilot in my life. He loved it (and he also loves wine :). Sturdy, adorable and made in USA. Perfect!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

great pilot gift idea

  • By Apryle from Independence OH USA on Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Pros: loved the little felt bag it comes in
  • Cons: a bit too expensive
  • Review: Very nice.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great quality

  • By Linda from Knoxville TN USA on Thursday, February 03, 2011
  • Review: My pilot loved it and felt it was a very thoughtful gift. He is a wine lover and the quality was excellent. I think he liked being recognized too.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mary from Pineville LA USA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  • Pros:
  • Cons: No Cons!
  • Review: It was a gift to a pilot friend. It was inexpensive, but it didn't look it!! Your company always comes through for me. quality merchandise at an affordable price and rapid delivery!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Terrific

  • By Peggy from Bayside NY USA on Thursday, January 13, 2011
  • Review: My son loved this too, smiling on Christmas morning. Thank you.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

  • By A Customer from Springfield, MO USA on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
  • Pros: Looks expensive, substantial weight and feel
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I ordered this to give to a general aviation pilot-friend who enjoys a glass of red wine on occasion. He was thrilled with the gift! It has a substantial weight and feel, looks more expensive than it actually was. I am delighted with this item.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.