TOP

NASA Flight Suit Costume

  • 18 Customer Reviews

Reviews for NASA Flight Suit Costume

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By David from Warren, MI on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  • Review: Received this within a couple of days of the order. The uniform is very authentic and nice. It was a great purchase. My 8 year old daughter is doing a report on Christa McAuliffe, who was on the Challenger "Teacher in Space" project. She was so happy to put it on!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome !

  • By Cindy from Exton PA USA on Saturday, March 16, 2013
  • Pros: NASA patches realistic
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Exceeded my expectations. It got perfect and the quality was outstanding.
    I got it for my daughter's 2nd grade wax museum where she is dressing as Christa McAuliffe. This was amazing !
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again.

  • By A Customer from Powell OH USA on Monday, March 15, 2010
  • Pros: It looked exactly like the uniform we saw Sally Ride wearing in a lot of pictures.
  • Cons:
  • Review: My daughter did a report on Sally Ride and this was the perfect outfit for the job.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great costume!

  • By A Customer from New Albany OH USA on Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Review: My 10 year old daughter had to dress up as Sally Ride for a school project and this was a perfect costume. Great quality and perfect fit for her. It will come in handy now for trick-or-treat- either for my daughter or my son.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent quality and very authentic

  • By Benjamin from Royal Oak MI USA on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  • Pros: quality, authenticity
  • Cons: none to note
  • Review: Bought this for my daughter, who was Sally Ride for a school project. I was very impressed with the quality and authenticity of your product, and she was thrilled with her "look".
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect!

  • By Nhiimbi from Rancho Cucamonga CA USA on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Review: Definitely met our expectations and more!! Both me and my daughter loved it and she got a lot of compliments. It was for a school project.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Authentic looking NASA costume

  • By Mary from Richmond KY USA on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Pros: Great quality, authentic looking
  • Cons: A bit pricey
  • Review: This costume was perfect for my daughter's Living Wax Museum character Sally Ride. The suit was made with very good material and had authentic looking patches. Everyone was wowed by how good my daughter looked in this costume.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great quality costume!

  • By A Customer from Sierra Madre CA USA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Pros: details, patches and material
  • Cons: NONE!!!
  • Review: Excellent quality in material and detail patches!!! My daughter used this as her costume for her oral presentation on Sally Ride. I ordered the size 8/10 and it fit her a little big/roomy so it should last a couple of years (Halloween- just around the corner!) I highly recommend this Flight suit for those looking for the astronaut costume.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Stupendous

  • By Kim from North Andover MA USA on Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Review: Incredible and Authentic in appearance.  My daughter wore it to impersonate Sally Ride for Biography Day, It was a smash.  Beaming and proud.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I highly recommend this product!

  • By A Customer from Harlingen TX USA on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
  • Pros: Comfortable to wear.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This flight suit costume was perfect for my 7th grade daughters assignment of dressing up and depicting Sally K. Ride. It was very realistic. Soft material was easy to wear and pin up where is was a little too big.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Jill from Lubbock TX USA on Monday, April 04, 2011
  • Review: Loved it...my daughter wore it for a musical and she wants use it for Halloween.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

GREAT QUALITY!!!

  • By Melinda from Jacksonville FL USA on Monday, June 13, 2011
  • Review: Was very surprised at the superior quality of the fabric. VERY happy!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Baton Rouge LA USA on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
  • Review: The suit is well made, fits, and looks like the MASA Flight Suit. My granddaughter was pleased.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I love it!!!

  • By Ginger from Huntington Beach, CA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
  • Review: We love it!! My daughter used it at her school's wax museum. She was Sally Ride and it was great!! Everyone loved her costume. She can also use this for the halloween. Would really recommend this.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mike from Atlanta GA USA on Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Review: My daughter loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Absolutely perfect!

  • By Melinda from Douglasville GA USA on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Pros: Baggy fit
  • Cons: Sturdy fabric, seams are well sown
  • Review: Like so many others I got this for my daughter to be Sally Ride in a school project. Baby girl about lost her mind when it came! I think she'd live in it if I let her. I looks great, feels sturdy. I highly recommend this!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Product looked great

  • By A Customer from Trevor WI USA on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Pros: Great Quality
  • Cons: Pricey for one time use, but best price I could find anywhere.
  • Review: My childrens junior high school participates in National History month and my daughter elected to be "Sally Ride" and wanted to look the part for what they call the wax museum; the school is opened after hours for friends and family to walk the halls and see the kids on display and ask them about their character. The NASA flight suit looked great. Very good quality material.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.