BLACK FRIDAY DEALS SITEWIDE! See Our Featured Deals Here.
TOP

Reviews for Logitech Saitek Pro Flight Multi Panel

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

  • By Ervin from Clarkson KY USA on Tuesday, September 22, 2009
  • Pros: Looks great, does what I want.
  • Cons: Controls could be a little more sensitive to adjustments. See above.
  • Review: Overall does a great job and really adds to the flight experience. On some acft the control knob seems to be too sensitive and others it is diffuclt to dial in all numbers for example ALT flight level 5,500 feet, dial in 5000 not an issue, dialing in the 500 is. Also, direction is same issue with HDG. These issues might be related to the aircraft flight modeling. Overall, I have about 40 flight hours on the units and would not fly without them.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Addition To Sim Cockpit

  • By Charles from Vashon WA USA on Wednesday, September 16, 2009
  • Pros: Works well, easy to use, and adds realism to the sim cockpit.
  • Cons: None at this time.
  • Review: I am really pleased with this panel from Saitek. It's great to be able to actually turn knobs and press buttons instead of using the mouse and having to change cockpit windows to use different instruments. It has preformed as advertised. It adds realism to sim flying without having to spend too much money in building your cockpit.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.

pretty good

  • By A Customer on Tuesday, September 29, 2009
  • Pros: more realistic experience
  • Cons: none yet
  • Review: I have all three saitek units. Multi panel works really nice and rotating knobs can also be used to change the heading bug and VOR1 OBS thus almost totally eliminating the need of using the mouse during an instrument approach. After adding the multi panel (to the radio panel) I've noticed the strange behavior of the radio panel that started to default the COM/NAV frequencies to 100.00. Still it might be something completely unrelated.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Pro Flight Multi Panel, A must have item

  • By Yoaman from Scott Air Force Base IL USA on Thursday, September 17, 2009
  • Pros: Great unit, Runs great
  • Cons: I can see no problems with this unit
  • Review: This is a must have unit, one of the bigest problem with a sim is using a bottom to trim the aircraft. The trim wheel really makes fly easier and more ture to life. The auto pilot panel is cool as well, the best part is that you don't need to jacking with the mouse. Plus this panel frees up two botton for other functions ( landing gear and Trim). I have all 3 panels...really cool.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Increasing my flight sim experience

  • By Oklahoma Redneck on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
  • Pros: Plug and play, no configureing required
  • Cons: the verticle speed light doesnt always work but the button and setting does.
  • Review: Basically I attached it to my other Saitek control panel, plugged it in and started flying. Bright display and accurate and responsive controls with FSX. Usefull on several different models of planes and enhanses my simming experience. Very worth it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By NAVARRO from Pensacola FL USA on Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Pros: Works Great
  • Cons: No cons
  • Review: Works Great
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I recommend this panel.

  • By Bruce Paz from Eureka CA USA on Thursday, October 08, 2015
  • Pros: Simple to operate.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I really love this panel, the realizem is spot on.
    Works great love the auto pilot and heading still learning all the other buttons. good job.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Greatest product out

  • By Randall from Corbin KY USA on Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Pros: Shows everything you need
  • Cons: 1 switch to constantly turn to get what you need but still a great piece of equipment
  • Review: Absolutly the very best I've ever bought.  I didn't know what I was missing till I saw this product
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very well built

  • By A Customer on Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Review: Installs in a snap with FSX. Works great with all the aircraft. No problems at all.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very handy addition to Home Flight Simulator

  • By Scott from Renton WA USA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Pros: Easy to attach, and beats using mouse to us onscreen functions
  • Cons: Makes me need to move my monitors up higher to see over these =)
  • Review: Used this with X-Plane - just a heads up to anyone else who uses windows 8 you may encounter an issue with USB3 ports that causes this display to be blank text... there is a software bug 'caused by MS' .. to fix you simply find the USB deviceID and and shut off the advanced power management in the registry...

    Link to the thread I found to fix...
    http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?showtopic=71325&page=3
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By GARY from TACOMA WA USA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Review: WHAT CAN I SAY, I LOVE IT.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

"I would buy this product again

  • By Dean from Colorado Springs CO USA on Thursday, July 23, 2015
  • Pros: Vary good product
  • Cons: Don't have any
  • Review: It met my expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Yarmouth NS Canada on Monday, July 18, 2011
  • Review: Excellent product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I recommend this panel.

  • By Bruce Paz from Eureka CA USA on Thursday, October 08, 2015
  • Pros: Simple to operate.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I really love this panel, the realizem is spot on.
    Works great love the auto pilot and heading still learning all the other buttons. good job.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.