TOP

Reviews for Crystal Helicopter Ornament - Gold

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Would buy again

  • By Carol from Columbia MD USA on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
  • Review: I purchased this item as gifts for my daughter and her boyfriend who are both Navy helicopter pilots. I was very pleased with the item - perfect size for the tree (but it can be displayed anywhere), sturdy, simple, but attractive. I was finding it very difficult to locate an ornament that represented their career paths in the Navy, this helicopter was perfect!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Charlottesville VA USA on Thursday, January 19, 2012
  • Review: Lovely, durable - a keeper!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Totally banging!!!

  • By Rocio from Port Saint Lucie FL USA on Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Pros: FUNCTIONING
  • Cons: NONE
  • Review: AWESOME
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Tempe AZ USA on Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Review: Beautiful... I only wish it was slightly bigger... But perfect size for a tree ornament
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Pretty

  • By Stasia from Tampa FL USA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
  • Pros: price
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I used this ornament as a surprise for getting my boyfriend a helicopter lesson. It was ideal and a great intro to the gift. Plus I received it super quick at Christmas time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Our daughter loved it!

  • By A Customer from Sullivan MO USA on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
  • Review: Our daughter loved it on her Christmas tree and now has it hanging in window in her office.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very nice!

  • By Sandy from Gettysburg SD USA on Thursday, March 27, 2014
  • Pros: Nicely packaged and nicely made. Shiny and pretty.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Bought two of these, one for my daughter and one for my DiL, as each one of them had to take a chopper ride from our small clinic to a bigger hospital, both having health issues. So I found these jewels as reminders for them. They are very pretty and nicely made. I wanted something nice enough that could be left out all year and these fit the bill. I am very pleased with my purchase and also know of two others (men) that I may get these for. I will tell others about the great products and I didn't have any issues so cannot write anything about customer service except they kept me informed as to when to expect the product when it was arriving later than thought. No complaints.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Hueytown AL USA on Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Pros: I love the attention to detail
  • Cons:
  • Review: I bought this as a gift for a friend. I personally think it is well made and looks great. It more than met my expectations. I can't wait to give it to them. I am sure they will love it. I will buy more of these and I would recommend this as a gift for anyone.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Not your ordinary ornament!

  • By A Customer on Tuesday, February 07, 2017
  • Review: Bought the crystal helicopter ornament for my son. He normally does't care about the ornaments I buy every year, but this was a hit! As a matter of fact, he wants to leave it out all year. I was very pleased with this product!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Product

  • By Kimberly from Canton CT USA on Tuesday, January 27, 2009
  • Review: It was just what I was looking for. It was elegant as it was being purchased for an adult and the perfect size
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Nice

  • By A Customer from Loganville GA USA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  • Pros: Very nice
  • Cons:
  • Review: My son is in flight school in the Army. I have always been fascinated with crystal and I thought this ornament would not only commemorate his love of helicopters, but also my love of crystal. He will always remember who gave it to him. We are both very happy with the ornament.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Eloquent

  • By Nancy from Bay City MI USA on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Pros: Great value very beautiful.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I bought this for my son who flys for the United Staes Air Force. I'm hoping it will be a treasure for yeas to come on his and his wife to be tree.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Marilyn from Washington Crossing PA USA on Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Pros: well made and solid .. beautiful
  • Cons: just the lack of a way to hang it
  • Review: I bought three to give along with a gift of helicopter rides for Christmas.  They are really cute and well make. It says ornament but unlike the picture there is no way to hang it. there is no little top on it or string on top. Nothing to attach cord or hook. I did call but was told it didn't come with a hanger. I didn't care about the hanger but there wa nothing to attach a hanger to. But, I loved it .  It is well made and shiny and was part of the helicopter theme I wanted.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Better than the picture

  • By Marian from Waipahu HI USA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Pros: Very unique
  • Cons: Nothing to hang it with
  • Review: Beautiful. Well made with great detail
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very detailed helicopter ornament.

  • By Kathy from High View WV USA on Thursday, January 28, 2016
  • Pros: Picture was pretty accurate, but didn't really do it justice.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I was looking for an ornament for my boyfriend who is crazy about choppers....this was perfect and well made. The detail of the helicopter was beyond what I expected and it made for a wonderful gift.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Well worth it

  • By A Customer on Saturday, February 14, 2015
  • Review: I got this for my flight medic boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. It's beautiful and well made. The blades actually spin! Very happy with my purchase and am going to suggest that he get them for his coworkers as Christmas presents next year!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again and again

  • By Hellen Hammond from Eufaula AL USA on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Pros: Absolutely gorgeous!!
  • Cons:
  • Review: My son was a Haynes Life Flight pilot who crashed with his crew March 26, 2016 in Enterprise Al.
    I have a unique upside down Christmas tree and decided to honor him by doing him a helicopter tree. Your helicopter are absolutely gorgeous!! Wish I could have ordered more, but will next year!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!

  • By Helicopter Mom from Gurnee IL USA on Monday, January 09, 2017
  • Review: My son is a West Point cadet and will be branching Aviation! I bought this for him (really for me :-) ) to put on our Christmas tree this year...I love how the light catches the crystal on the helicopter! I shared a picture of it with some of my friends, I am guessing you all have been besieged with orders since then.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love These

  • By Linda from San Antonio TX USA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Pros: Beautiful
  • Cons: Expensive
  • Review: These are great quality and very, very nice. Just a little expensive
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Rita from Lancaster OH USA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
  • Review: My son just became a pilot and he loved this gift. He ran to put it on his christmas tree as soon as he opened it. It is one of the most beautiful gifts that I have ever given. thank you sincerely !!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By John from San Diego CA USA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
  • Pros: very quick service, and packed very well.
  • Cons: the product was a lot smaller than I had expected.
  • Review: The gift ornament was very nice, and enjoyed by the receiver ver much. It was realistic and very unique to what is out there.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Met my expectations

  • By Robert from Fort Wayne IN USA on Thursday, March 17, 2011
  • Pros: Good value
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Quality item
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Better Than Expected!

  • By Ginny from Tempe AZ USA on Monday, December 21, 2009
  • Review: My son is in helicopter school and he was thrilled by this ornament. Its very well made, and classy looking...does not look like a toy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

great for my pilot

  • By Elizabeth from New Braunfels TX USA on Saturday, January 09, 2010
  • Review: This product was exactly as described. My pilot loved it and it looked beautiful on the tree.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!

  • By Shelley from Carlsbad CA USA on Monday, January 18, 2010
  • Pros: Adorable
  • Cons:
  • Review: I gave these out as Christmas gifts to fellow Marine Corp helicopter families and they LOVED it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Ballston Lake NY USA on Sunday, February 07, 2010
  • Pros: very shiny, crytaline, the right price
  • Cons:
  • Review: This is a beautiful crystal ornament that sparkles when the sun hits it. I didn't put it away after Christmas but have kept it out on the mantle. The detailing is wonderful. It was just what I was looking for as the Mom of a new Navy helicopter pilot. As I ordered it on the 22nd of Dec, I never expected it would make it for Christmas but it did! It arrived the afternoon of Christmas eve. I was thrilled and so was my pilot son when he opened it Christmas morning.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By A Customer from Great Falls, Montana on Saturday, January 31, 2009
  • Review: I got these as gifts for the four helicopter pilots that I fly with. One told me that they looked rich. All of them told me that they were beautiful. I only regret that I did not order one for myself as well.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Delightful Helicopter Holiday Ornament

  • By Dorothy from Ramona CA USA on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
  • Review: Absolutely beautiful helicopter ornament. I'll be buying more for gifts in 2011
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

right choice

  • By Linda from Richmond VA USA on Friday, November 19, 2010
  • Pros: a very beautiful , quality ornamant
  • Cons: none
  • Review: It is incredibly beautiful and of the highest quality. Very classy. It will be the highlite of my tree decorations this year.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very pretty!

  • By Kathie from Yuma AZ USA on Monday, January 24, 2011
  • Pros: bright and sparkley with out being takcy, very nicely done
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I bought this for a friend of ours who just passed her helicopter training and is now a pilot.
    She was so happy with this, I just can't tell you how much she liked it. It will be on her tree in a special spot every year.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Satisfied!

  • By Sara from Macon GA USA on Wednesday, January 28, 2009
  • Pros: very cute
  • Cons:
  • Review: I was very impressed with this ornament. It looked much better than I had expected. It really looked pretty hanging on the Christmas tree. The tree lights reflected off of it and it kind of sparkled. I wanted a helicopter ornament and was very glad I happened to find this one. I was extremely satisfied with this purchase.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it

  • By Jamie from Oceanside CA USA on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
  • Review: I love this...we do an Dirty Santa ornament exchange with my husbands squadron and this is the ornament that everyone fights for. I just had to buy my own.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome ornament!

  • By Anne Marie from State College PA USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: Very pretty and well made
  • Cons:
  • Review: This little faux brass and crystal ornament is gorgeous. Totally met and exceeded my expectations--the little rotors even go 'round. My son-in-law, a Blackhawk pilot, was thrilled with it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Peoria IL USA on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
  • Review: She loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Barbara from Apollo PA USA on Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Review: My nephew is a life flight doctor. I gave them to him for Christmas he loved it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Xavier R. Cabelo from Monterrey, Mexico on Tuesday, January 05, 2016
  • Review: We purchased this ornaments for our FBO Christmas tree at Del Norte Int. Airport in Monterrey, Mexico and everybody loved them.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very pleased with them.

  • By Tom from San Angelo TX USA on Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Pros: great
  • Cons: Several helicopters were missing the brass brad which held the blades on,we used small brass screws to attach it.
  • Review: The helicopters were everything you posted. We sold them to restore our HU-1 Vietnam helicopter at the Vietnam Memorial in San Angelo,Texas. We put it up in 1997 and had it repainted for the Memorial Day Program the 29th of May 2017
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.

Absolutely Stunning!

  • By Tina from West Hills, CA on Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Review: Absolutely Beautiful! The Silver is just as Stunning. I bought 3 more the same day I received my first order! Definitely 5 star!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Karen from Westminster MD USA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
  • Review: It is beautiful.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.