TOP

ASA Double Headset Bag

  • 23 Customer Reviews

Reviews for ASA Double Headset Bag

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Nice bag

  • By Scott from Port Allen LA USA on Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Pros: Keeps both headsets together to grab and go!!
  • Cons: A little snug. No spare space.
  • Review: Fits two headsets snug as a bug.  I have to put 1 up and the other down to make them fit. Maybe that's the intended way. It works!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great bag for two large headsets

  • By Robert from Dunellen NJ USA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Pros: Good padding; zippers seem strong
  • Cons: None so far
  • Review: A friend donated two David Clark headsets to my flying club. After looking for headset bags, we settled on the ASA double headset bag. It was a great choice. Both bags fit well. I recommend the bag highly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

As advertised

  • By Stay Organized from Maineville OH USA on Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Pros: Not bulky although holds two David Clark headsets
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Just as advertised and expected
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Bag is efficient for my needs

  • By Michael from Muncie IN USA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • Pros: Well made.
  • Cons: Not made for bulky gadgets but OK for conventional maps.
  • Review: This bag holds and protects my two headsets very well. I do not need extra room for gadgets, therefore; very good bag to protect my investment.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Haven't used the product yet

  • By Charles from White Heath IL USA on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Pros: The last one did a fair job of protecting a single headset, now I will see how it does with two.
  • Cons:
  • Review: It will take time to see how this product wears and protects my headsets. The last one did a fair job of protecting a single headset, now I will see how it does with two.
    The ordering process was simple and the turn around time, unexpectedly quick. I would order from you again and again.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this again

  • By 6F Pilot from Rogers AR USA on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Pros: Fit and size of the bag
  • Cons:
  • Review: Fits two Bose headsets, good value.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Headset Bag

  • By Seth from Charlotte NC USA on Friday, October 09, 2015
  • Pros: Great size, well made
  • Cons:
  • Review: I wanted a nice 2 headset bag to keep my spare headsets in to keep them safe while not in use. This bag is very well made, has plenty of room and material really holds its shape which led me to buy another one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By william from Murfreesboro TN USA on Monday, June 14, 2010
  • Review: Awesome product, keeps my spare headsets safe and protected and in a compact case that takes up very little room.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The perfect bag for two headsets

  • By Ralph from Bountiful UT USA on Saturday, August 08, 2009
  • Pros: Quality materials, reasonable price, perfect shape - overall, well thought out.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This double headset bag met and exceeded my expectations - just the right size and shape. Cannot think of any improvements.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again.

  • By Jack from Massena NY USA on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  • Pros: good quality material
  • Cons: nil
  • Review: The bag was as advertised; it is good quality material, looks sharp and seems heavy duty. Both my headsets fit nicely into this bag and are now well protected.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Phoenix AZ USA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
  • Review: It exceeded my expectations. Small but adequate for 2 headsets, plus it has some extra pockets for misc. ie., mike muffs, ear covers, etd.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I'd buy this again!

  • By James from Greenwood IN USA on Friday, July 27, 2012
  • Pros: Two for the price of one.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This dual bag for your headsets is ideal I'm able to keep up with both sets now. I'm not wasting time looking for where my friends left them .
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.