TOP

Reviews for PC Flight Simulator Headset Adapter - Fixed Wing to 3.5mm

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Great product!

  • By Tony from Modesto CA USA on Monday, June 18, 2012
  • Pros: Works as advertised.
  • Cons: Needs an on and off switch for the 9 volt battery.
  • Review: Well I read the reviews and purchased the product. It works great with my David Clark's. In order to preserve the 9volt battery just make sure you unplug the headset and the patch cords going into the PC sound card.

    All this box needed was an on and off switch for the 9 volt battery and then it would be perfect. As is its still a 5 star product!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Adapter

  • By Steve from Morristown TN USA on Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Review: Works great allowing me to use my headset with the simulator. The same head set in use in flying GA aircraft.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

PC Adapter for D Clark Headset

  • By John R from Ventura CA USA on Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Pros: quick to setup
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I use the PC adapter to fly Vatsim with my D Clark headset. Great success. A dream come true. R
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

Works Great!

  • By judith from east hartford CT USA on Friday, February 15, 2008
  • Pros: easy setup, quality, price
  • Cons: audio and mic plugs are not labeled
  • Review: This is a fine piece of equipment and I think that every pilot should consider it. Why, because it can also be used to test headsets when used with MS Flight Sim. Both the audio and mic portion can be checked out. This is extremely useful if there is a question of whether a headset is working or if it is the com system in the plane. I love this. It makes flight simming so much more real and fun. Also it helps me to practice my radio chatter so that I can learn ATC speak. This is a useful tool and it works. Good job and a great value!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Cesare from Hofheim Hessen Germany on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Review: It's perfect!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect Solution

  • By Bernie from Scottsdale AZ USA on Monday, November 09, 2020
  • Pros: Easy to use
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This works as intended. I hooked up my Bose Aviation X headsets to use in my Flight Sim. Sounds is great and I have no issues.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Manfred from Hildesheim Germany on Wednesday, July 08, 2009
  • Review: It's what I expected.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I will recommended it

  • By Jose from Syracuse NY USA on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Review: Perfect ,and best quality.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.