TOP

Reviews for Travelpro FlightCrew5 21" Rollaboard

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Great bag for European travel

  • By Ross from San Francisco CA USA on Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • Review: Love my new FlightCrew5 21" model. This fits in overheads in Europe, has a very nice roll with the great replaceable rollerblade wheels (way better than the standard TravelPro Crew or the four wheel models that lose baggage space) and the new handle is very comfortable to grip. Love the heavy duty bag and durable cover. This is my second one; will enjoy having the extra 1" over the 20" model. Highly recommend for frequent flyers who want to travel light and don't need expansion capabilities.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 17 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, July 22, 2022
  • Review: Quite happy with this piece of luggage. Bought it in 2019 and so far it has served me well since. So happy i am now considering purchasing a larger bag for the rest of my travel gear.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  • Review: Quality and durability are excellent. When actually using the bag, moving it through the airports, in and out of overhead storage, the difference between this and anything I've used previously is greatly apparent. Mypilotstore.com was great with the order and shipping process. Highly recommended.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Review: Nice case wheels are sturdy as well as handle! Look forward to having it for many years.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would definitely buy from my pilot store again.

  • By Casper from Livingston MT USA on Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Pros: Easy to handle and the wheels are very smooth. Holds up really good.
  • Cons: I haven't found anything wrong with it.
  • Review: It is a very nice piece of luggage. It is really smooth when rolling it and it is strong and lite. Really nice looking and comfortable to haul around.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great quality as usual, but slightly too big

  • By A Customer from Tempe AZ USA on Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • Pros: double rivets on handles, great wheels
  • Cons: too big wish wheels in for some overhead bins
  • Review: The 20" is no longer available and this 21" is slightly too big due some international airlines.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Review: There is so much space in this bag. With the wheels, it is technically over the carry-on size, but I've never been stopped for it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Review: Excelent
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.