TOP

Travelpro FlightCrew5 City Tote

  • 13 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Travelpro FlightCrew5 City Tote

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

FIVE STARS

  • By Kent from Christiana TN USA on Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Pros: plenty of space doesn't look like a sample case, should strap, slim easy to sto.
  • Cons: haven't discovered any.
  • Review: I bought this for my daughter, she is a FO for a major airline. Her old flight bad was shot and she wanted to carry something that reflected the fact that yes women are pilots. I bought this bag and she loves it. All her required materials fit as well as her own items. Five Stars and happy smiles.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 12 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent bag!

  • By Nicole from Naperville IL USA on Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Review: This bag is perfect! Has multiple pockets for organization. It’s durability is consistent with travelpro. The handles are long enough but flexible to be folded when putting in the overhead or under the seat. The interior grey color makes it easier to see things. Plenty of space for all my needs without being bulky.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 10 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very big, great for travel!

  • By A Customer from San Diego CA USA on Friday, January 06, 2017
  • Review: Lots of space-still counts as "personal item". Makes commuting easy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Travel Bag!

  • By Renee from Salt Lake City UT USA on Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Pros: Perfect size for travel
  • Cons:
  • Review: I have purchased more than one bag that would work well as a carryon when I travel. This is the one! Great size, fits well under the seat in front of me. Lots of compartments. Well made. Great purchase.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great All around tote

  • By Shauna from Overland Park KS USA on Tuesday, September 05, 2017
  • Pros: roomy pockets, well organized-great fabric
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Love this bag-first saw it at an American Airlines store at DFW Airport. I would encourage others to buy it. Great pockets-stylish and can carry lots of stuff.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent product; 2nd purchase !

  • By Marudy from Mt Pleasant SC USA on Tuesday, January 03, 2017
  • Pros: light weight
  • Cons:
  • Review: Very functional, durable and classic !
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great tote

  • By A Customer from Boise ID USA on Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Pros: Nice size, good quality, excellent tablet pocket
  • Cons: Interior is not waterproof, handles are stiff, no water-bottle holder
  • Review: The bag is very well designed and the fabric is the same as the FlightCrew5 luggage. The tablet slot is the perfect size and has the right amount of padding. The pockets are all convenient and I was able to carry everything I needed to have handy during a two-week trip. I attached it to my Rollaboard with the strap on the back of the tote. The handles are too long to use with the j-hook. It would be nice to have a water bottle pocket or holder somewhere on the bag.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Robyn from Minneapolis MN USA on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for my MaxiLite 5 luggage

  • By Sand on Saturday, October 30, 2021
  • Pros: Fair price
  • Cons:
  • Review: Perfect fit for my New MaxLite 5 luggage.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.