TOP

Reviews for Flight Outfitters Lift Flight Bag

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Louis Vuitton watch out!!!!!

  • By CSH from Phoenix AZ USA on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Pros: Increased Vne by 25kts
  • Cons: Limited to only 1 fluorescent color
  • Review: My girlfriend asked for a Kate Spade handbag for Christmas but instead I got her this bag instead and my god she loves it. I'm pretty sure she is setting a new fashion trend for all women now.
    If I am over my max gross weight I just place items in this bag and my weight is actually reduced.
    This bag keeps me proficient with my fire in flight EP because every time I do not store it while flying in the NEPA, other pilots report a fire in my cockpit because of the orange glow coming from the backseat.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Bag- Flexible Storage Options

  • By Peter from Wayne PA USA on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Review: Lots of great storage space for headset, docs, kneeboards, GPS/ipad, etc... in a compact size. Not a huge fan of the steel cable handles though- a little overkill I think.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best flight bag I've ever owned

  • By David from West Bloomfield MI USA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Pros: Compact size, exterior pockets
  • Cons: None
  • Review: There is nothing to dislike about this bag. It's compact size allows it to fit just behind the right seat where I changed at it easily. The soft interior will protect your electronic items. Plenty of room inside.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect for VFR helicopter pilot IMO

  • By Balding Pilot from Van Nuys CA USA on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Pros: Looks good, made well, compact, plenty of storage for my use
  • Cons: None for me. Cable handles seemed overkill, but I ended up liking that feature personally
  • Review: The size is what attracted me to it and it's what I needed. The cable lined handles keep them rigid and make access to the middle compartment easy; if they were floppy material I wouldn't like it. I'm a helicopter pilot and the size was perfect for what I need day to day. Headset outside, iPad in the middle, batteries/cough drops/Advil/chargers etc in back. The pockets on the side are perfect for knife/flashlight/glasses. Quality construction, good zippers. Nothing bad to say, not wishing for anything else.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

  • By A Customer from Shippensburg PA USA on Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Review: Our grandson loved the Christmas gift. He said it was exactly what he wanted.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Steven from Sandown NH USA on Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Review: Perfect size. Fits in the front seat floor, easily accessible.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Tuesday, March 05, 2019
  • Review: Just big enough. Ditched the oversized flight backpack for this streamlined bag. Love it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

  • By Andre from Sandton South Africa on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Pros: All the features listed
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Just as advertised and more! - would definitely recommend!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.