TOP

Principles of Flight Tie

  • 11 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Principles of Flight Tie

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Daniel from Marina, CA on Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • Review: Nice silk tie, good color and print.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My dad loved it!

  • By Elise from Chesterton IN USA on Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Pros: good quality fabric
  • Cons:
  • Review: The tie was nice quality and shipped in the time that was promised...even during the holidays!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fit the occasion

  • By Robert from Las Vegas NV USA on Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Review: Attended the ERAU college graduation to receive my Master's Degree. Wanted a unique neck tie that reflected my studies and life long interest in aviation. Very satisfied

    Cheers
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very impressive!

  • By Nikki from Kingston TN USA on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • Pros: Quick shipping, high quality, great detail.
  • Cons: N/A
  • Review: I was questioning whether to get this tie on Amazon or MyPilotStore, and I'm really glad I paid the extra $5 for the one here. There were some questionable reviews on Amazon, which motivated me to buy here. Shipping was QUICK (came in three days!) and the quality of this tie is great. It is soft and the detail was incredible. I'm very happy for this. It was given to my boyfriend for a birthday present and he really likes it!

    Color is a navy blue and the writing is a goldish color.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would Buy this product again!

  • By Laura from Gradisca d'Isonzo Gorizia Italy on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Review: Perfect delivery, also in Europe. The manifacture is excellent, very elegant. Materials very good and exactly like the picture.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Well worth the price!

  • By A Customer from Eureka IL USA on Thursday, January 05, 2017
  • Pros: High Quality
  • Cons:
  • Review: My brother is a pilot, and I bought this tie as a birthday present for him. He absolutely loved it! The material is silky and high quality, and he was excited to wear it to a dinner with his pilot friends.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very nice tie!

  • By A Customer from Jacksonville FL USA on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Pros: Well received!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, and he seemed to really like it. Told me he received many compliments on it as well :)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

principles of flight tie

  • By Jackie Greenberg from Hollywood Florida on Friday, March 03, 2017
  • Review: Totally amazing tie. My son who is very difficult and can afford anything was so impressed by this tie said:"I cannot wait to get a suit on and wear this beautiful tie". The best choice I ever made. I will recommend this item with no hesitation.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again.

  • By Michael from Pensacola FL USA on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Beautifully made tie!

  • By Karen from Marrero LA USA on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Review: This was a birthday present for my pilot husband. He loved it. He has worn it multiple times to meetings and has gotten many compliments.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Gift recipient loved it!

  • By A Customer from Abilene TX USA on Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.