TOP

Gleim ATP Test Online Software

  • 14 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Gleim ATP Test Online Software

Sort By:
Filter By:

This is a great product.

  • By Tito O. from Miami FL USA on Tuesday, January 29, 2008
  • Pros: Make me more proffesional
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This product met my expectations, is really a very good one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent study material

  • By Gerhard from Marrakech Morocco on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
  • Review: To whom it may concern, as a German Airline Captain I am holding the JAR, FAA and Singapore ATP. Now I am about to prepare myself for the GACA test, which is similar to the FAA. I still have to pass the exam but I think with the Gleim CD Rom it shoud be no big deal. I would not say study is more fun but it is so much easier than learning the old fashioned way. Kind regards Capt.G. Niederreiter
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A great product

  • By A Customer from Omaha NE USA on Wednesday, September 24, 2008
  • Pros: very user friendly
  • Cons:
  • Review: If you have a little motivation, this is a great product. I saved the money instead of going to an all atp class and it was worth it. it took me less than a week to study and i passed with a 93 - first time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A definite help in passing my ATP written

  • By Charlie from Redmond OR USA on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
  • Pros: Very similar to actual testing conditions. Lots of options for ways to review questions.
  • Cons: Would like to be able to view questions with just the corrrect answers.(see review above)
  • Review: Met my expectations. Would like to be able to review the questions, with just the correct answers, as an option. (this might already be an option but I couldn't figure it out.)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Really good study tool

  • By A Customer from Sydney on Wednesday, August 12, 2009
  • Pros: Very versatile
  • Cons: Does not work on Mac
  • Review: Much better than the book, mainly because you can create unlimited test simulations, that are graded and saved. Therefore, you can see your progress and target specific areas were you don't score too well. It was very helpful.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great, fast paced... as fast as you want to go.

  • By John Krause from MOUNT PROSPECT IL USA on Monday, September 19, 2011
  • Pros: Intuitive.. you can proceed as quickly as you want or gear down and dig into subject matter.
  • Cons: None yet.
  • Review: I'm rushing my study period for the ATP written, some of this is a review, some is new material. I'm very pleased with my progress and the study/test sessions really help me get toward my goal.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Vladimir from Tenafly NJ USA on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very good prepware

  • By A Customer from Richland WA USA on Saturday, March 30, 2013
  • Review: Very helpful in getting ready for the ATP written.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Sunday, January 06, 2019
  • Review: No word needed. Amazing.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.