TOP

Airplane Business Card Holder

  • 14 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Airplane Business Card Holder

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Margaret from Rochester NY USA on Monday, February 21, 2011
  • Review: It was a gift and he loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My Pilot loved this gift!

  • By A Customer from St Petersburg FL USA on Wednesday, January 28, 2009
  • Pros: Beautiful detail
  • Cons: None
  • Review: The card holder is beautiful and my private pilot absolutely loved the gift and is displaying it proudly on his desk in the office!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

very pleased

  • By sharon from deep river CT USA on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
  • Pros: perfect for business cards
  • Cons:
  • Review: I was very happy with the airplane business card holder. And so was the recipient of my gift. He displays it proudly on his desk along with his airplane clock. It was shipped quickly I rate you 5 stars.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Beautiful business card holder! Great price!

  • By Rachel from Jackson, MS on Tuesday, January 13, 2009
  • Pros: Fast shipping, Great price, Beautiful product
  • Cons:
  • Review: My husband loves the business card holder. It is beautiful and just as described! MyPilotStore.com also offered the best price on it. Very quick shipping! Thank you so much! Would do business with again!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It was exactly what I wanted

  • By A Customer from Hollidaysburg PA USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Review: It is a really nice card holder. My husband loves the plane. Would recommend this product to others.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Scott from Houston TX USA on Monday, January 16, 2012
  • Review: Great product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I will definitely shop here agai

  • By Linda on Monday, July 09, 2012
  • Review: It looked better than I expected. I got it for my son and he really liked it. Perfect for his desk at work.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

  • By Leonard from San Rafael CA USA on Monday, October 07, 2013
  • Pros: Sharp Looking
  • Cons:
  • Review: Very nice looking, well built. Show off your love of flying on your desktop.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Roberta from Collegeville PA USA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very satisfied and good quality product

  • By Cathy from Huntington WV USA on Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Review: Conversation piece and elegant structure
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Hillsboro IL USA on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
  • Review: My pilot loved the business card holder, it is sitting on his desk now
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great

  • By Philip from ile perrot QC Canada on Friday, May 09, 2014
  • Review: Very nice looking and professional.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Airplane Business Card Holder

  • By Michael Tubbs from Corinth TX USA on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • Review: I LOVE this product! I've received a lot of compliments on it as well as refer people to the site for any aviation needs! Thank you!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great gift

  • By Marina from Maitland FL USA on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • Pros: n/a
  • Cons: Design, prefect size , quality.
  • Review: I am working in a small airline. I have bought one for myself and second as a gift. People coming at my office and always commented how great looks my card holder. I love it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.