TOP

7-Ring Binder

  • 29 Customer Reviews

Reviews for 7-Ring Binder

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly fit our needs

  • By Anita from North Chicago IL USA on Monday, November 14, 2011
  • Review: I am not a pilot. We did an exhausting search through so many office supply stores, but could NOT locate this size binder with 7 rings. Only by googling 7-ring binder did we eventually locate your very interesting site. My partner is a former pilot, and knew exactly the binder after I mentioned to him that I was getting my binder from your store. You should offer it to office stores - it could be useful to others - not just pilots. Its the right size, sturdy, and the rings are strong yet easily snapped.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I've bought quite a few and they work great!

  • By Woody from SoCal, USA on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
  • Pros: Great price and 7 rings
  • Cons: None I can think of for the price
  • Review: Binder works great as a trip book. I've not had any trouble with them. I modify them for use in the B737 side window chart holder and I've had no complaints.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Tammy from Shepherdsville KY USA on Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  • Review: Fantastic. No disrespect but impossible to find one in a brick and mortar store so this site and the binder proved to be such blessings. Highly rec product. Durable, very nice
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product for the money

  • By sitrep001 from Lebanon PA USA on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
  • Pros: durable, & inexpensive
  • Cons: non yet
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works for my purpose

  • By Stan from Montesano WA USA on Sunday, May 29, 2011
  • Pros: Cost for the use intended
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Use this to store charts for an area of the country I do not frequent. The binders keep those charts organized and ready to go.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I buy this binder regularly

  • By Woody from Lake Forest CA USA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
  • Pros: 7 rings; hardy if not abused.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Works great for my needs; modifying them to use a trip book in a B737 L/R2 window clip.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent value-high quality

  • By Uwe from Los Altos Hills CA USA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
  • Pros: perfect alignment with the Pilots Guide
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I bought this along with the Approach chart protectors for use with my CA Pilots Guide. The slightly larger binder rings work perfectly as a replacement to my overstuffed original binder which was coming apart at the seams. The chart protectors firt the Pilot Guides pages perfectly and the 7 rings do align perfectly with the Piots Guides punched holes.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works for me...

  • By la737driver on Friday, January 07, 2011
  • Pros: great price
  • Cons: no complaints
  • Review: 5 Stars because the quality beats the price. I have bought a few of these and they hold up well to every day use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Tammy from Shepherdsville KY USA on Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  • Review: Bought 2, great product. Highly recommend
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

great product

  • By A Customer from PiedraCAUSA on Thursday, June 02, 2016
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I'll keep buying them.

  • By La737driver from Lake Forest CA USA on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  • Pros: Cheap and lasts a long time.
  • Cons: I have no complaints
  • Review: Great product for the price.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.