Free Shipping on orders over $49! Our Holiday Schedule.
TOP

Reviews for Youth MA-1 Flight Jacket with Patches

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Runs small buy size up

  • By A Customer from Philadelphia PA USA on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Review: Exactly what I expected just was a little small on the arms length other than that great quality fast shipping
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

very well received - looks great

  • By Pat from Darien IL USA on Friday, January 27, 2012
  • Pros: Nice fit, looked good
  • Cons: made in China
  • Review: Liked it a lot, sorry to see it was made in China of all places!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Sizes don't match up

  • By Tina from Cedar Knolls NJ USA on Thursday, May 30, 2013
  • Pros: Cool looking
  • Cons: Size chart does not match.
  • Review: Too small. Buy 1 to 2 sizes bigger. Ended up as a gift for a smaller kid. Besides that it is a beautiful jacket.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good.

  • By Thida from San Mateo CA USA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Pros: Looks well made. Lots of badges,
  • Cons: None
  • Review: My grandson loves it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again!

  • By carmen from MESQUITE TX USA on Friday, March 16, 2012
  • Pros: very light and durable; easy to clean, good for spring or fall weather.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: This jacket met the expectations.My son loves it and he wears it proudly. The kids at day care or school ask him where did he buy it from?
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Exceptional quality, exceptional buy!

  • By Annette Blount from Melbourne FL USA on Monday, January 18, 2010
  • Pros: Looks just like the real thing! Very well made, great design
  • Cons: Runs a little small (about one size)
  • Review: The jacket is great, and my 7 yr. old grandson loves it! Good quality, neat design. The only thing is that it does run a little small. He could have used one size larger, but they came in from out of town, and he wouldn't let go of it for me to return! We decided that he could wear it this winter, and next year his younger brother will inherit it! Thanks for selling such great quality merchandise! I think it was his favorite Christmas present!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My kid loves it.

  • By Steve from Greensboro NC USA on Monday, January 24, 2011
  • Review: My little girl is a tomboy so she loved it right out of the box. The reviews I read said it ran small, this is true. Be sure to order a size or two bigger.
    This jacket is good for spring and fall in North Carolina, you'll need something heavier for winter.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from tigard OR USA on Thursday, October 22, 2009
  • Pros: patches
  • Cons: lighter weight than I thought
  • Review: Toddler LOVES his jacket
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I have purchased two of these flight jackets and my grandson LOVES them!

  • By Billie Collins from Waskom TX USA on Wednesday, July 16, 2008
  • Pros: Quality of fabric and workmanship is great
  • Cons:
  • Review: My 8 year old grandson is into military clothing BIG time. I purchased a leather flight jacket for him when he was 5 and he outgrew it last year. He asked me if I would get him another one, but this time not leather. I searched the internet looking for the jacket. I am extremely pleased with the quality and price of the jacket. I will continue to purchase jackets for him through MyPilotStore.com until he no longer shows interest.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Runs small

  • By Max from Camdenton MO USA on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Review: Super cute jacket, it just runs small so order a size or two larger.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Sierra Hotel for little pilots

  • By David from Charlottesville VA USA on Friday, March 03, 2017
  • Review: The five year old recipient loves it. I particularly like the map of occupied France that is the interior lining of the jacket and the zippered arm pocket. Seems well made and light enough for Spring wear.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.