TOP

Reviews for Cessna 172 F/G/H Checklist by CheckMate

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Helped Me Pass My Flight Exam

  • By Keith from Tenaha TX USA on Monday, April 02, 2012
  • Pros: A Lot of data in a handy useful layout.
  • Cons: Some of the items don't apply to my plane but might to others
  • Review: I purchased a Cessna 172H.   It had a worn out checkmate in the plane.  After flying for a while I purchased a new one. My examiner was a stickler for a checklist. The emergency procedures list on the back were very helpful on the simulated power failure.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

  • By Santee from Palestine TX USA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
  • Pros: Very nice layout
  • Cons: lacking details
  • Review: Has everything on a single sheet. It lacks a few details such as "check gauge." It does not tell you what to actually look for.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just like the one I used in flight school

  • By Justin from Marion VA USA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Pros: Sturdy laminate. Just like the one I used in flight school.
  • Cons: NONE.
  • Review: Okay, so I'm biased because it is identical to the list I trained with in flight school, but consistency in application is the key to adhering to the checklist. LOVE IT.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By Thomas from Modesto CA USA on Monday, May 01, 2017
  • Review: Everything I was looking for.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

great list

  • By Louise from Carbondale CO USA on Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Review: No complaints. It works well for me
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would definitely buy this product again

  • By Paul from San Diego CA USA on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
  • Pros: 5 Star product
  • Cons: none
  • Review: More than meets expectations. As complete as the POH, and a lot smaller & easier to use!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

if it were to wear out I would buy one again

  • By A Customer from Garnett KS USA on Monday, April 13, 2009
  • Pros: it has all of the information that you need for flying
  • Cons: a better walk exterior summary
  • Review: The checklist is easy to read and what I like about it is that the procedures on start up ran up and so fore are on one page and on the other side all of the emergency procedures that you need, it also has a plastic covering on it so it will last a long time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what you need

  • By William from Shortsville NY USA on Monday, May 04, 2009
  • Review: Full and coated, the perfect checklist and sturdy in the plane or flight bag. A+ all the way.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.